Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Recommend
Comportable Feeling to me. And I like the view of the roof
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel - terrific location

Posted Oct 23, 2016
This was a great place, right in the heart of the old town area. Only problem was a lack of storage space in the room - small closet, no drawers at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC

Small hotel, but friendly staff.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: The streets are narrow, more like alleys. One can walk to activities and restaurants.
Reception area very small. One staff to accept you at check in. However, Alex, the receptionist that greeted us was very pleasant and helpful. Took our luggage to the small elevator. The room was quite. The lighting on the hotel could have been brighter though. We walked passed it because it was not that visible. Had to be redirected to it by someone on the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel central to sites and shops.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel room was modern, big and cleaned everyday. The staff were friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay and would book into room mate hotel in other countries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Great hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
I've stayed in 2 Room Mate hotels on this trip. The best by far. I'll continue to look first to Room Mate for the rest of this trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
It was our first time in Granada, and we will definitely stay here again next time. Great central location, helpful staff, stylish room, and our room's patio was about three times larger than we'd expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location with accommodating staff

Posted May 6, 2016
Hotel was in the middle of everything from shops to restaurants and tourist locations. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel also provided us with free pocket wifi which made it very helpful to navigate the city using google maps and see restaurant recommendations. I definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sourhampton, PA

Great Location

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We had a great stay in this hotel. Very convient to all the shopping, dining, and attractions. It is walkable to the taxis and buses to go on tours of attractions in Granada. Many many great places to eat and shop within minutes of the hotel. Room was very nice and clean and had provided toiletries if you forgot something. Our room had a big balcony so it was nice to sit outside or even take a nap on the lounge chairs. The staff was really friendly and answered any questions we had. Our daughter is studying abroad in Granada so she had planned all of our activities. A must is the Olive Oil and wine tour. Tour guide was awesome and it was a fun experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north east england

Very central hotel for visiting Granada

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Everything available at a reasonable price
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is in middle of shopping and bar area perfect
The room was large and very comfortable. Staff helpful. We were visiting the Alhambra and were near to bus stop for visit as parking in granada is difficult we left the car in Alhambra car park for the 2 day stay using the bus for arrival and departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So nice

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No
Location: Right in the middle of a pedestrian mall. Everything is close. We mad a pleasant walk to the Alumbra
We love staying here. It's right in the middle of everywhere you want to be. They have a wonderful rooftop with a view of the ahlumbra