Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LM

Hotel bonito céntrico y acogedor

Posted Jun 5, 2016
El hotel es precioso, tiene una terraza en la azotea maravillosa con increíbles vistas. La única pega es q se escucha todo tanto de las otras habitaciones como de la calle.
4 out of 5
by Xavier Vicent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Unverwechselbares Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Das casa de frederico ist ein Traum Wir hatten über expedia gebucht.Allerdings wurde das seitens Hotel nicht bestätigt. Angekommen wurde uns klar, dass wir kein Zimmer haben. Nach langem hin und her gucken in den verschiedenen Kalendern wurde uns für die erste Nacht ein Zimmer ohne Aussicht (Aussicht in einen Schacht) und anschließend ein super tolles Zimmer mit Aussicht bereit gehalten. Ohne Aufpreis. Sie haben sich wirklich große Mühe gegeben, dass wieder gut zu machen. Kostenloses Drink etc. super gelegen, sodass man immer wieder einmal im Hotel vorbeischauen kann. empfehlenswert!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación y trato del personal.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
El hotel esta muy céntrico, ambientando en la obra de Federico García Lorca y con un personal (extranjero) increíblemente amable. Muy recomendado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Grazioso, nel centro della città

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Delizioso, pulito, pratico e in pieno centro. Personale molto disponibile. Colazione (a pagamento) abbondante
5 out of 5
by Tryggvi Gudmundsson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, no sleep

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
It's such a shame that a lovely little hotel like this has such noisy neighbours. I loved the room (except for the lack of a shower curtain) but neither of us got any sleep either night we stayed at this hotel. The air conditioner turns itself on and off very loudly every two minutes and there must be a bar or student accommodation nearby because there are incredibly loud party noises, talking, singing (we heard a bad rendition of Lola in Spanish) etc. The staff were lovely although the hotel is a little hard to find and the entrance is confusing. There's no signage. I really liked the room, but wouldn't stay here again due to the noise.
3 out of 5
by Maria from Madrid, España

Mala relacion calidad precio

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: la localizacion y el personal
Cons: La decoracion de rejas metalicas barnizadas y el precio para lo que es.
Location: Bastante buena
No tiene armarios y la poca decoracion es fea para mi gusto, rejas de metal como colgador para la ropa y rejas de metal con cristal como mesa y mesillas, bastante feo. Sobre la cama cuelga una lampara de metal. El suelo de piedra pulida es bonito. Hay habitaciones que dan a un mini patio interior con churretes. Buena calefaccion. El lavabo, una pieza de marmol antiguo me gustaba, la ducha enana se salia y encharcaba el baño. Las amenities justitas (un botecito de champu, otro de gel y un jaboncillo para dos). Lo bueno del hotel es la ubicacion, muy cerca de la catedral. Tambien tiene una terraza comun con buenas vistas. La persona de recepcion muy amable e informativa. La relacion calidad precio es muy mala, supongo que subirian el precio por ser Semana Santa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Bueno cerca de todo

Posted Feb 11, 2012 on Hotels
Muy bueno , chicas las habitaciones y ojo que no se puede ingresar con auto a la puerta del hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Deutschland

Hotel Casa Federico liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe des belebten Studentenviertels sowie der Kathedrale

Posted Oct 5, 2011
Tolle Dachterrasse mit Blick auf Alhambra und Kathedrale Sehr zentrale Lage kleine aber originell gestaltete Zimmer, in denen Okzident und Orient aufeinandertreffen mit dem Auto schwierig zu erreichen, da in der Altstadt gelegen, eine Garage wird aber in der Nähe bereitgestellt