Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Air conditioner didn't work. It was just a fan blowing around hot air. Informed the front desk and they switched our rooms for us. Second room was not much better. Air conditioner barely worked. It made it almost impossible to get a decent night's sleep. There was a hole in the ceiling and water was dripping onto the floor. Pay the extra money and stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by Fraser from London

Nice Hotel - No Beer Machine

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice little hotel with very friendly staff. It is about a ten minute bus ride from central Granada and the buses are about every ten minutes. The only problem I had was that I got back late one night and fancied a beer. The bar was closed and they could not sell me a beer to take away. There are no shops close by and and there was no machine. Seems like a small point, but I was taken by surprise. Apart from that, I'd recommend this place. Very good value for money.
4 out of 5
by L from Utah, USA

Fine for a night

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
Very easy to find as it is right off the freeway. Also, it is half a block from a mall so finding something to eat was quick and convenient. But it is pretty far from town. The bus was very convenient as it is a 20 minute right to the middle of town right to the cathedral with another to the Alhambra. The room was big, just not polished, but we were just sleeping there so. . . The staff was friendly and helpful and they had parking and it was very affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel correct. Chambre spacieuse bien équipée . Petit déjeuner correct mais rien d extraordinaire. hôtel prêt d un autoroute et centre commercial. 3 kms du centre de grenade. L accueil du concierge est froid mais bon, sommes pas là pour copiner...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

가격대비 효율은 좋습니다.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
호텔은 괜찮은 편입니다. 좀 외곽에 있는 점이 단점이지만, 1.2유로만 투자하면 알함블라까지 그래도 갈 수 있으니깐 문제가 되지 않을 것 같습니다. 움직이지 큰 문제되지 않고 시설면에서는 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by Soniaº

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan Andrés from torremolinos

Muy buen hotel calidad - precio

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel para llegar en coche, con parking gratuito y centro comercial con restaurantes, tiendas y cine justo en frente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schweinfurt, Franken

Preiswert, Sauber und gute Lage

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Die Lage an der Ausfallstraße zur Sierra Nevada (Skifahren), die Sauberkeit, die Preiswürdigkeit, mit dem Bus Innenstadt erreichbar
Cons: An der Rezeption müßte man schon Englisch sprechen und das Frühstück - naja, ich würde mir mehr die mitteleuropäische Geschmacksrichtung wünschen
Location: schon geschildert - mit dem Bus - alle 15 min. - kann man preiswert (1,20 Euro) die Innenstadt erreichen.
Grananda bietet viele preiswerte Hotels, das Saylu hat aber in der Summe mehrer Alleinstellungsmerkmale. Es ist preiswert, kostenlosen Parken (in der Stadt sonst ganz selten) direkt an der Ausfallstraße zur Sierra Nevada, man spart sich das Durchkämpfen durch die Innenstadt, trotzdem relativ leise, für Südeuropa wirklich sehr sauber. Keine Staubflusen, das Bad glänzt wie gerade erst neu übergeben. Wer auf 4 Sterne verzichten kann und o.g. Vorzüge wichtig sind. - Ich war zum 2. mal schon hier. Leider spricht das freundliche Personal nur wenig Englisch und kann deshalb wenig Tipps geben. Und das Frühstück - es ist halt südeuropäisch! Aber das passiert auch bei vielen anderen Hotels. Die Brötchen trocken und ohne Salz gebacken. Sonst Toastbroat mit Buffet. (Käse und zwei Sorten Wurst), Marmelade, Joghurt. Der Kaffee longo ist ein Esspresso, kann aber mit heißer Milch auf mitteleuropäisches Niveau gehift werden. Also - Frühstück Geschmackssache!
5 out of 5
by INMACULADA

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Estancia muy agradable, habitación confortable y gente muy maja
4 out of 5
by Antonio Toledo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels