Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K

On the seafront

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Lovely hotel with super friendly staff. Amazing breakfast. Attractive and comfortable accommodation. Beach directly opposite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odenthal

Hier kann man die Seele baumeln lassen

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Tolle Lage im kleinen Ort, direkt am Strand.
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, ansprechende Lobby. Schöner Außenbereich mit Blick aufs Meer/Strand. Der Ort hat mir gut gefallen, schöne weite Bucht u. sehr gepflegter Strand (Kies/Stein) mit Bewirtschaftung. Zimmer sind groß u. rustikal eingerichtet. Die Zimmerlage oberhalb der Zufahrt des P-hauses ist wegen der Klimaanlage oder Abluft für geräuschempfindliche nicht geeignet.Zw. Hotel u. Strand befindet sich eine Strasse, die wenig befahren ist (Nachsaison)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

Cómodo, tranquilo y acogedor

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Su situación y tranquilidad por las pocas habitaciones que tiene
Cons: La prensa. El no tener nada mas que la LA RAZON sin otra alternativa nacional y ningún periódico extranjero dice poco para las estrellas que se pagan
Cercano a la playa. Ochenta pasos contados hasta donde poner la toalla. Contacto directo con empleados por ser pequeño. Piscina acogedora y tranquilisima
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitehaven

Attractive hotel in an Islamic location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The room size and layout wits outside space was excellent.
Cons: The food, although breakfasts were good.
Location: Beach across the road. Many restaurants, pizzerias and bars. Resonably unspoilt small town, favoured by Spanish people.
Our experience was very good. The only problem was the one evening meal we had from which we suffered for half the week (although this is difficult to prove). The staff were extremely polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Lucia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the beach

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The staff were remarkably friendly and accommodating! The hotel is just across from a very nice beach. The breakfast buffet was excellent with lots of variety (and those too delicious chocolate croissants!). We had a very relaxing time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience! Can't wait to come back!!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The location, breakfast- beautiful view and very convenient.
The breakfast was fantastic, lovely view of the beach and wonderful food. The location was excellent and the room was comfortable and clean. I can't wait to come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Mindre trevligt hotell nära stranden

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Lagom storlek, trevlig central innemiljö, hjälpsam trevlig personal.
Cons: Förenklad incheckning, kopiera passen eller behåll dem ett tag för att föra in alla uppgifter vid ett något senare tillfälle
Location: Utmärkt läge 75 meter från stranden. Utmed den c:a 1 km långa strandpromenaden fanns flertalet restauranger, mindre sommarbutiker men ringa aktivitete
Incheckningen tog ovanligt lång tid då de ville ha samtliga personuppgifter som skulle föras in i deras datorsystem vilket gick långsamt och det blev en del väntan/köer i receptionen. Rymliga rum med välfungerande air kondition, upplevdes som rent och fräscht. Takterrass med bassäng där det fanns gott om plats. Bra kontinental frukost. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Bra läge och nära till områdets övriga restauranger och det fanns också en utmärkt enklare buffé på hotellet om man inte ville promenera en stund längs gaten. Dyrt med garageplats men det fanns gratisparkering på gatorna omkring (högsäsong behövs p-biljett vissa platser)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lydia

Schön gelegen

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Direkt am Strand, grosses Zimmer und super Frühstück. Sehr freundliches Personal