Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location, staff orientation about the most important city places to visit.
Cons: the neighbor room sounds! I hear every sound in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location, mid-range hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing location, very central. Friendly staff. AC was not working, we had to open the window, noisy street. Overall I was happy for the value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central hotel, great value for money

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a very enjoyable stay. The hotel is perfectly located right in the centre of Granada with lots of shops, bars and restaurants in close range. Very safe and accessible part of the city. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Our double room was very comfortable and the air conditioning was greatly appreciated. Very good hotel that represents fantastic value for money.
4 out of 5
by maria carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel - great room and very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

Comfortable room

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and clean room
Cons: Some issue with the internet conection,
Location: Near the bus stop for Alhambra or Albayzin, near restaurant and "tapas" places. A few minutes walk from cathedral and Plaza Bib Rambla
We stay 4 nigths at the hotel. The room was comfortable and clean We have no breakfast included, but there is a coffe shop very nice in the hotel or you can walk 5 minutes to Plaza Bib Rambla and have beakfast in one of the "Chocolaterias" in that place. Near the bus stop for Alhambra or Albayzin, and 5 minutes walk to the Cathedral and Capilla Real
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The only thing would be the wifi that it only let´s 1 mobile.
Location: It is near where all the stores and you can walk to the cathedral.
The hotel was perfect. The room and bathroom were clean. The ubication is perfect because it´s just a 10 minutes walk from the cathedral. The staff was very helpfull. If I go back to Granada I will stay again in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabs from Aust

Great location and wonderful service

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
Cons: Wi-fi was slow.
Location: On the bus line (4 and 6) and right in the centre of the shopping area. Easy walking distance to the main attractions.
The hotel was easy to locate, and the staff were welcoming even though they had little English. The room wasn't large but it was comfortable and so was the bed.
3 out of 5
by Laura from Essex

Average service but should really be a 2 star

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
the room was tiny and very basic, bed were also not very comfortable. There was also only 2 plugs proved in a double room 1 of which was in the middle of the 2 twin beds which was completely absurd. So if you have more than a phone each charging electronics is impossible. It was however reasonably clean. The reception staff were helpful and friendly. The cafeteria was nothing more than a bar with a few items of food such as Magdalenas etc. It didn't even have a menu, this was disappointing as it was implied online that it was a restaurant and I had planned to eat there during my stay but evidently couldn't. The location was ok, not amazing but it was near to shops such as H & M, Bershka, Pull and Bear etc if you are going on a trip involving shopping. Hotel was very modern. Don't think I would stay here again however it was cheap so I suppose you get what you pay for but should definitely be a 2 star not 3.