Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

everything broken

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
disappointing, half of the room amenities were or broken or missing - no mini bar, no coffee/tea facility as per room description. Shower head broken, shower leaking, wc flush not working properly, bad noise insulation and to finish, we asked for a picnic breakfast as we were heading early to the alhambra, they prepared us some disgusting toasts, and weeks old fruits (15euros for both). Ok i'm not expecting people to guess what I like to eat, but a minimum of decency would be nice... all in all not recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Average. The king bed is not a king, two singles:(
3 out of 5
by Venus Wai Sze from Hong Kong

Good value for money

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is 10-15 minutes away from the cathedral. Along the way to city centre, there are a lot of restaurants and stores. The room is spacious and clean. For the price we paid, it would be a steal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice, clean and good location.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Great location
Great location, walking distances to all sightseens
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Malcolm from Estepona

Semana Blanca stay at Urban Dream

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed as a family of 4 (2 young children), we had a room with a double twin, which slept us at a squeeze, because the hotel did not have any available folding beds for the duration of our stay, however it was our choice to stay under those conditions. The room was clean enough, however under the beds had a tendency to be neglected and we almost ran out of toilet roll as it was not refilled. We had to ask for a kettle. Closet only had 4 hangers. TV usb was open which was good so the kids could watch movies in English.The location was good for access to and from the A44 and the old quarter of Granada was 10-15 mins walk from the hotel. There is a Dia supermarket next door but one, which is handy for supplies when sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Lancaster, UK

Good value Granada hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good location on edge of city, convenient for access to cathedral, shopping, etc and only 20 mins from Alhambra.
3 out of 5
by joe

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, small, mostly OK. Do not book the dinner + room option.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Washington, DC

Very Good Value Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, we enjoyed out stay at the Urban Dream. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. The free breakfast buffet was very good. The location was also very good. The rooms could have been cleaner and the shower was not good (temperature control) and bathroom small. But, this is a very good value hotel and we would stay there again. It would be great if they would do a better job of cleaning the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels