Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint CLoud

Hotel Modern avec grande chambre et facile a garer

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: confort du chambre, faciliter a garer la voiture
Location: quartier pas tres touristique mais plutôt locale et animé, il faut beaucoup marché pour atteindre le centre historique
Le hotel est situé dans le partie moderne de la ville donc plus facile a acceder si vous voyager en voiture. par contre a pied c'est un peu loin du centre historique, les chambre sont grand, modern et propre. les personnel sont tres accueillantes aidant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice, clean and good location.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Great location
Great location, walking distances to all sightseens
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Zimmer waren sauber und das Personal freundlich. Frühstücksbuffet habe ich schon bessere erlebt, aber es war dennoch in Ordnung.
Cons: Nein. Alles ok so wie beschrieben.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in Stadtzentrum, wichtige Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig passabel erreichbar. Aber man muss schon ein paar Meter gehen.
Habe ein zentral gelegenes Hotel gesucht, um von dort aus die historisch wertvolle Stadt Granada zu erkunden. Das Urban Dream Hotel hat ganz gut gepasst dazu, aber man sollte gutes Schuhwerk mitnehmen.
3 out of 5
by Geoff from Birkerød

Gennemsnitligt hotel uden charme

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er meget gennemsnitligt og til højst tre stjerner. Der er meget lydt mellem værelserne og etagerne, hvilket ikke er ligefrem befordrende for nattesøvnen. Til trods for, at hotels.com angiver, at der er selvstændig parkering, er dette ikke tilfældet. Der henvises til en offentlig - og dyr - parkeringskælder 300 m fra hotellet. Ud over hotellets egen restaurant (hvor der serveredes en uspiselig bøf, men en glimrende fiskeret) er der ingen restauranter i nærheden. Man er nødt til at tage ind til centrum for at finde ordentlige spisemuligheder. Hotellets personale var i øvrigt venligt og imødekommende.
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adnan from Valencia

Bien

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien en cuanto a precio - Calidad excepto el Restorante q los buffets Desayuno y cena más bien parecen del imserso. Solo una máquina para bebidas calientes y cada 2 tazas se para a recalentar. Y depende de la suerte ya q no reponen lo q se agota + Solo uno o 2 camareros para tanta mesa. Personal Amable y con buen trato en lo q pueden. Yo solo contrataría Alojamiento.
4 out of 5
by Gustavo from Buenos aires

Muy bueno

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bueno, solo que no tenia frigobar y imposible encontrar lugar por la zona para estacionar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Mar 5, 2016
房间很大,非常安静。近超市,有泊车位。提供丰盛的早餐。唯一不足的地方是离城市稍微远了一点。 我不明白为什么一定要写那么多字才能让旅客离开这个评论的框框。我连写几次都不能通过。难道说得越多就越好吗。
3 out of 5
by Malcolm from Estepona

Semana Blanca stay at Urban Dream

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed as a family of 4 (2 young children), we had a room with a double twin, which slept us at a squeeze, because the hotel did not have any available folding beds for the duration of our stay, however it was our choice to stay under those conditions. The room was clean enough, however under the beds had a tendency to be neglected and we almost ran out of toilet roll as it was not refilled. We had to ask for a kettle. Closet only had 4 hangers. TV usb was open which was good so the kids could watch movies in English.The location was good for access to and from the A44 and the old quarter of Granada was 10-15 mins walk from the hotel. There is a Dia supermarket next door but one, which is handy for supplies when sightseeing.