Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel small rooms away from alhambra

Posted May 7, 2016
The male chef making omlette was very rude some reception staff were very good but some very bad . This hotel is clean close to buses but away from Alhambra . I would recommend a hotel nearer to Alhabra
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MX

Muy padre el hotel y buena ubicación

Posted May 5, 2016
Único detalle es que el wifi estaba muuuuy lento. Desayuno rico, cuartos y atención muy bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Nice hotel. Accessible by car and walking.

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: Internet access to make it more consistent.
Good hotel. Good facilities. Good location. But the internet access was intermittent and could not be relied upon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Hot nights in Granada

Posted May 2, 2016
At first we were pleased with the hotel, the staff was nice. However after spending some time in the room, we realized it needed more light and there were no extra pillows also the bed was very hard. It has the system where you insert the key to turn on the lights and A/C so we assumed the room would cool down, we were wrong it never did. The next day we asked my mother in law and her room never cooled either. So if you like a hard bed in a hot room, this is the Hotel for YOU!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Great staff, clean hotel with excellent amenities. Location was ideal restaurants, cafe's and shopping just minutes walking distance. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perpignan

hôtel classique

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: sa propreté, son petit déjeuner international
Cons: le personnel du desk est inégal, parfois se sont des personnes aimables et efficaces et parfois l'accueil est loin d'être chaleureux, selon les heures
Location: à Grenade, il y a l'Alhambra forcément, mais chaque quartier a sa personnalité, c'est une très belle ville
hôtel classique, bien situé dans le centre ville, non loin de plusieurs paseos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

Hotel ideal para visitar Granada

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Es un hotel céntrico que te permite visitar Granada en cualquier dirección sin necesidad de utilizar transporte. La calle en la que está el hotel es realmente bonita y está a 10-15 minutos andando de La Alhambra. Su interior es realmente bonito y las habitaciones están muy bien, aunque les falta algo de iluminación por las noches. Quizá la única pega sería el coste del desayuno, que no te sale nada rentable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, UK

Great central Hotel in Granada

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Very central and easy to find.
Cons: Tea and coffee in rooms. More English TV channels.
Location: Easy access to shops and restaurants a short walk.
Excellent Hotel in central location, short walk to main attractions and good restaurants. There are buses up to the Alhambra or it takes about 30 minutes to walk. Very good breakfast included and car parking under Hotel at extra cost, but worth it for ease. Lovely modern rooms would benefit from Tea and coffee making.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL ACCUEILLANT ET BONNE SITUATION

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: EMPLACEMENT
Cons: INSONORISATION CHAMBRE
Location: SITUE CENTRE VILLE - DANS UNE RUE CALME
BON SEJOUR -PARKING UN PEU CHER-AGREABLE HOTEL BONNE SITUATION POUR SE RENDRE AU CENTRE VILLE ET VISITE ALHAMBRA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in Laufweite zu allen Hotspots

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Wir hatten zwei sehr nette Nächte im Vincci Albayzin. Wie überall in Andalusien ist es allerdings sehr hellhörig. Unser Auto konnten wir für 19,- pro Nacht parken. Insgesamt eine Empfehlung wert.