Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hot Not Working

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The room never cooled off. Very Humid. The refrigeratordid not work....they did nothing to remedy the situation. It was VERY loud in the early morning. Lovely place....just too many issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very nice hotel and staff were very welcoming and friendly
4 out of 5
by Daniela

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is good, but the free wifi doesn't work well.
3 out of 5
by RUDI

No parking available

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Booking a mini suite the parking was not available for our car and we had to park in a city parking during the friday night traffic lost 45 min. Same at check out Service not helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The fact that it had a very European feel.
Cons: none
Location: Everything was within walking distance.
I had a memorable stay at the hotel. It was close to all the sites and staff were very helpful and exceeded my expectation. I did not want to stay in a chain hotel and this hotel met all my expectation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good access to town centre but a good walk to the Alhambra. The sound proofing of the rooms could be improved, both Windows and walls as you can hear talking from adjacent rooms and streets. This would be OK if you are night birds but we are not so spoilt our trip.
5 out of 5
by Darren

Elegant Hotel in the City Centre

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is a centrally located upmarket hotel close to everything in the centre if Granada
5 out of 5
by RAISA

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great location for visiting through Granada sites. Hotels parking at 20 Euros per day was good value and very convenient.