Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Staff okay, location okay. Not worth 4-star rating. Worst part was the cleanliness of the room and restroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Muy bien

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Fabuloso cerca de todo lo importate junto a la iglesia a nuestra señora de las angustias
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: It is centrally located. It has a very interesting restaurant and the rooms at very tastefully decorated
Cons: the front desk area
Location: very centrally located
Please do not ask people to write more than 50 characters. The fact that we do this should go a log way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brasil

Hotel agradável em ligas arborizado muito bonito.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Achei o Hotel muito bom. A única coisa é que no porta toalhas do banheiro tem as quinas pontiagudas e podemos arranhar os braços ou pernas se encostarmos nele. O Wi-Fi não pega no quarto. Apenas próximo da porta de saída do quarto têm sinal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très accueillant et bien situé

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: La literie et le buffet du petit dejeuner
Cons: Le nettoyage de la salle de bain le deuxième jour laissait quelques imperfections. Douche mal rincée et quelques cheveux non balayés
Location: L'alhambra évidemment Le quartier albacyn, sacro monte, les petites rues marchandes,
Le personnel a pris en charge notre véhicule des notre arrivée. La chambre était spacieuse, insonorisée. La literie très confortable. Le petit déjeuner un régal pour les yeux et les papilles, un grand merci au cuisinier et ses omelettes savoureuses. Un grand merci à tous
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated gloomy hotel best categorised as 2-star

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at this hotel was part of our trip to Andalucía which was part of our honeymoon. Unfortunately our stay at this hotel disappointed us in almost every aspect imaginable. Firstly, we were given possibly one of the worst rooms in the hotel overlooking a closed, narrow and dark courtyard. The room had no light, the slowest least reliable WiFi speeds I have experienced in a hotel anywhere in the world and a dated look and amenities worthy of a 2-star hotel. The hotel employee accompanying us to the room promised they would look into changing it once the hotel was less full but that never materialised. In fact no one at the hotel, until the very end, ever asked us whether our stay was going well or pleasantly, etc. Further, we found out there were no free water in the room and at one point had to call the main desk to send us towels and shower amenities as the room service had completely forgotten to leave these behind. The attitude from the hotel receptionists was also arrogant and uncaring throughout our visit, a rarity in this beautiful land of warm sociable people and indeed a rarity in all the other hotels we stayed. The only positives for this hotel would be for its excellent location and neighbourhood as well as its clean-enough rooms and facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi katastrofalt dåligt!
5 out of 5
by Parra from Florida

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel.
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Montreal

Relaxing stay in Granada

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very relaxing and pleasant stay in Granada. Hotel was very central to all activities and sights, and terrific restaurants. The staff was very welcoming and friendly and spoke very good English. Hotel was clean and comfortable, rooms are well appointed and quiet. Despite the hotel's main restaurant being booked for week-end parties all week-end, it never felt crowded or noisy during our stay. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Andres from Guadalajara

Hotel bien ubicado pero muy ruidoso

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien ubicado, cerca del barrio judio y del centro, pero muy ruidoso, nuestra habitacion daba a la calle y las ventanas son de muy mala calidad y oiamos todo el ruido de la calle. No pudimos dormir ninguna de las dos noches