Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Staff okay, location okay. Not worth 4-star rating. Worst part was the cleanliness of the room and restroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Muy bien

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Fabuloso cerca de todo lo importate junto a la iglesia a nuestra señora de las angustias
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: It is centrally located. It has a very interesting restaurant and the rooms at very tastefully decorated
Cons: the front desk area
Location: very centrally located
Please do not ask people to write more than 50 characters. The fact that we do this should go a log way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brasil

Hotel agradável em ligas arborizado muito bonito.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Achei o Hotel muito bom. A única coisa é que no porta toalhas do banheiro tem as quinas pontiagudas e podemos arranhar os braços ou pernas se encostarmos nele. O Wi-Fi não pega no quarto. Apenas próximo da porta de saída do quarto têm sinal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très accueillant et bien situé

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: La literie et le buffet du petit dejeuner
Cons: Le nettoyage de la salle de bain le deuxième jour laissait quelques imperfections. Douche mal rincée et quelques cheveux non balayés
Location: L'alhambra évidemment Le quartier albacyn, sacro monte, les petites rues marchandes,
Le personnel a pris en charge notre véhicule des notre arrivée. La chambre était spacieuse, insonorisée. La literie très confortable. Le petit déjeuner un régal pour les yeux et les papilles, un grand merci au cuisinier et ses omelettes savoureuses. Un grand merci à tous
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel small rooms away from alhambra

Posted May 7, 2016
The male chef making omlette was very rude some reception staff were very good but some very bad . This hotel is clean close to buses but away from Alhambra . I would recommend a hotel nearer to Alhabra
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MX

Muy padre el hotel y buena ubicación

Posted May 5, 2016
Único detalle es que el wifi estaba muuuuy lento. Desayuno rico, cuartos y atención muy bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Nice hotel. Accessible by car and walking.

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: Internet access to make it more consistent.
Good hotel. Good facilities. Good location. But the internet access was intermittent and could not be relied upon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Hot nights in Granada

Posted May 2, 2016
At first we were pleased with the hotel, the staff was nice. However after spending some time in the room, we realized it needed more light and there were no extra pillows also the bed was very hard. It has the system where you insert the key to turn on the lights and A/C so we assumed the room would cool down, we were wrong it never did. The next day we asked my mother in law and her room never cooled either. So if you like a hard bed in a hot room, this is the Hotel for YOU!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Great staff, clean hotel with excellent amenities. Location was ideal restaurants, cafe's and shopping just minutes walking distance. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone.