Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice hotel, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, excellent location.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Clean, modern and cosy hotel, short walk from great nightlife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Good location, Great staff, Very clean. However, small rooms and tiny bathrooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

very poor hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Staff
Location: Location ok
Very poor snd worn, room tiredness and uncomfortable beds Noise from function regularly, food from restaurant poor. Gym mat too few and slippery Staff were friendly though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Everything & more

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Perfect location for exploring Granada. Plenty of restaurants, shopping and bars right outside the door. Walking distance to all the sites.
Great location with nice city view and everything nearby. On site parking limited, but secure public parking right around corner (16 euro per day). Hotel has a nice cafe w/outside seating to enjoy Tapas and people watch. Room had a mini fridge, AC. Free wifi good. All in all this is a super value hotel for one of the most beautiful cities in Spain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Short stay to see Alhambra

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: The staff, ambience & location.
From valet parking on arrival to arranging for a guided tour of Alhambra, we were looked after by Bruno! Everything went perfectly. The hotel is positioned ideally for the major sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very good hotel, terrible internet

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: Get metal shelf with sharp edge out of shower
Internet was so bad that I could not upload a small document after many tries over several hours. Internet was so bad, sometimes not usable at all. Internet was no better in lobby or restaurant. Metal shelf in shower to hold towels is big and has a sharp corner on it: I hit my head on it when I had shampoo in my hair and my eyes were closed. Lots of blood. That shelf should not be in shower. Position 1(low) and 2(medium) did not work on fan for air conditioner. Position 3(high) did work, but was loud, particularly when cycling on and off. Otherwise, hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Ideal location walking distance to Alhambra

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great city stay an extra day, combine with a two day stay in Seville and learn all the history of Southern Spain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa canada

Great location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: front desk staff customer realtions training
Location: shopping
Everything was perfect however front desk staff could use training in customer relations. A yes or no answer is not helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Staff okay, location okay. Not worth 4-star rating. Worst part was the cleanliness of the room and restroom.