Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JP

Not bad

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I couldn't compare which I was the staffs. I didn't like the breakfast(terrible) but I liked that I could drink tea or some juices anytime I liked. This is cheap hotel so I couldnt help it.. but the location was so good to trip. It's next to Alhambra and 5 minutes walk to the catedral. I couldn't relax than I expected on a bed but if you go out side long time, it'll fit you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Querido cliente, muchísimas gracias para dedicarnos 5 minutos y dejar un comentario a nuestro hostal. Entiendo de su nota que ha tenido algún fallo el servicio, esperemos entonces satisfacerle al máximo la próxima vez que regrese a Granada. Un saludo muy grande, Nella - Reception Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Antonella, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for sharing wh us your experiece! Hope see you again in White Nest Hostel! Best regards, Antonella - Reception
5 out of 5
by Yohei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jenny from Singapore

Happy with top room. Big, airconed n good view

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to find, Chic look, near to action place n good F&B. Booked 2 rooms. One room at top floor has aircon but not the room on the first floor though we pay the same price for the 2 double rooms.View on top room is facing Alhambra.Fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Adequate twin room; great communal areas

Posted May 12, 2015
The room we stayed in (twin, near reception and off the main hall) was comfortable and clean. Downsides: the sink leaks after use (which is a little unpleasant) and there is no fan to aerate the room after showers (leading to a damp smell). The communal areas are great: colourful, welcoming and well-appointed. There was a kitchen stocked with dishes and communal items such as milk and coffee, as well as a large lounge area with computers and comfy chairs. Overall good value for money.
3 out of 5
by Kaitlin from Madrid

Overnight stay in Granada

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
This place was nice for a quick trip to Granada, overall the staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable. Be aware the walls are very thin so it can be very loud.
4 out of 5
by ss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Fantastic service

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
The cleanliness of room is acceptable. The receptionist is very nice and helpful, very good in English. Hotel location is little bit far from the city center when we held 2 big luggage but is near Alhambra. Nice kitchen but small, I do love the shared area!