Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

アルハンブラの夜景が近くから見える

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 価格がお値打ち。朝食も3ユーロで品数は少なくてもセルフでビュッフェ式、ヨーグルトもあり。ドリンクもセルべッサ1ユーロ位?であり。
Location: アルハンブラバスが近くの広場に停車。土日は無いようですが・・・ヌエバ広場まで下りればバス タクシーあり。アルハンブラ宮殿までバスで10分足らずで到着。
部屋の広さは程ほどで清潔。窓からは夜景は見えないが 少し歩けば広場からアルハンブラのライトアップが見えた。又 タブラオ ロス・タラントスまで徒歩圏内でフラメンコショーもみられる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフがとても親切。観光地も近くて便利です。
Comment from Hotel Management
by Antonella, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thak you for sharing with us your experience with usl! We are proud that you have ejoyed to stay at our White Nest Hostel! We hope to see you soon coming back to visit us ad our wonderful city! Best wishes,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

괜찮은 숙소

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
알함브라, 알바이신, 사크레멘토에 산책하기 좋은 위치로 시내로도 5분이면 진입, 대성당까지 10분 바로 앞에 관광지를 도는 소형버스 정류장 알함브라 뷰가 멋짐 4인실 룸은 4명이 움직이기는 북적하고 아주 좁은 편 화장실을 여러사람이 나눠써서 기다려야 하고 청결상태 불량하고 샤워실에 배수 안되고 냄새남 직원들 모두 아주 찬절하고 상냥함 부엌이 잘 되어 있고 무료 음료나 간식이 항상 구비되어 있음:)
4 out of 5
by Chien Chih from Taiwan

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
離主要皇宮景點很近,環境美好,提供免費果汁及食材,很棒的旅館,鄰近市區也很方便
5 out of 5
by claudine from dole france

Je recommande cet endroit

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons trouvé une aide et une écoute efficace auprès du personnel lorsque ma fille a eu un problème de santé. Merci d'être intervenues !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
就在阿爾罕布拉宮側面,鄰近繁華的觀光街道,很有阿拉伯風格的建築,會為旅人奉上一杯咖啡。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

괜찮은 호스텔

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
조명이 어두운건 별로였다
3 out of 5
by Karima from Cordoue

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
le séjour s'est bien passé le seul soucis et de nous retrouver dans une chambre à 8 personnes avec un hommes étranger à nous et nous étions deux filles je trouve ça embarrassant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jaén

Hotel bien situado y económico

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Se encuentra en pleno paseo de los tristes, lugar ideal donde hacer turismo. Además, andando unos 5 o 10 minutos te situas en el centro. El personal te ayuda en todo lo que necesites, incluso tienen un servicio de comida si no quieres gastar mucho dinero. La habitación doble es íntima y espaciosa, con un baño excelente. Hay sala de lectura en la última planta con buenas vistas. Repetiría mi estancia y lo recomiendo si vas en pareja.