Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ANAHEIM CALIFORNIA

Posted Feb 8, 2016
VERY NICE CLEAN HOTEL ! STAFF AND HOUSEKEEPING WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AT A VERY RESPECTABLE RATE ! WOULD DEFINATELY STAY THERE AGAIN !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granbury tx

Nice

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Didn't have room I wanted said it was out of order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Very nice for the price

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean with friendly staff. Price was great.
Cons: Number of towels and washcloths in bathroom and towels at pool area.
Location: This hotel is a 5 minute drive to the town square and beach area, 3 minutes to shopping and dining. 15 minute drive to wineries and brewery.
Stayed here with my mom and 2 sisters to celebrate birthdays, chose it for the inside hot tub and hot breakfast with a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location, ease of check in at late hour, breakfast (more than just cereal and pastries)
Cons: Breakfast was popular our 3rd day there. Seating was limited. Expand dining area for overflow.
Location: On main highway through new part of town, easy access to historic old town, near lake, near good restraunts.
Facilities were nice and comfortable. Room was not cleaned the first night (of 2 nights) even though we left for the day before breakfast was over. Breakfast was fine. Excellent coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean and friendly

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Great place for us while we visit family. Check in was fast and easy. Very friendly staff. The facility looks and smells clean. Daily housekeeping did a fantastic job. Breakfast was fresh, tasty and plentiful. The Texas shaped waffles were adorable. Only recommendation- add a little Christmas decor over the holidays. Would've been nice to see a Christmas tree in the lobby. Great hotel. Will stay there every time we're in town from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Nov 18, 2015
The hotel had a nice lobby, it was in a good location, and very clean. I didn't use the pool or gym, but it looked nice. Check in and out was a breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Siegfried from Denver

Road Trip stop

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable and easy check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice hotel, great room rate.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
We were just passing through Granbury heading west. Very nice place and friendly staff. The only negative was the breakfast was not very warm (eggs, biscuits, gravy), but otherwise tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay having just arrived from uk.