Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in an odd spot

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Decent hotel. AC had some issues and the mini fridge is really small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel, friendly staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very comfortable, clean place to stay. The staff was kind and courteous. Rooms were clean, air conditioner works well and the shower has a wonderful water flow. The only thing I could search to find wrong with the room was a squeaky bathroom door. Other than that, awesome place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Granbury great location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Very comfortable bed and large bathroom. Staff had great customer service. Only one oops where the room wasn't taken care of and we had to go get fresh towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney, TX

Great for weekend stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We were in town for a Porsche event out at Motor Sports Ranch - Cresson, TX. We decided to stay near Grandbury so we had something to do after the event. This hotel is a couple miles from the main tourist downtown area of Grandbury. It was perfect for what we needed. The hotel was new and clean, and the rooms had a lot of space. We will use this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hot tub wasn't working.. I was really looking forward to soaking in the hot tub with my grandkids. I would have picked another hotel if I'd have known in advance. Other than that the hotel was very nice and the staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel, at inexpensive price

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Great stay. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Indoor pool was nice for December. Close to restaurants and shops. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

12/10/16 Case S#16805547

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Family emergency had me leave 10 days early. Still waiting for response on reimbursement. Taking long time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet clean hotel in good location.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Suite floor plan was a little disappointing, but room was beautiful and clean, and a great value. Would recommend this hotel to others for amenities and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very friendly staff

Posted Dec 14, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel several times this year and each time the staff has been wonderful and goes the extra mile to make sure our stay is as great as the last !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels