Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 26, 2017
It was great, i love it, you all sould get there....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Crazy experience

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: very clean and organized
Location: is a small town, but you will find shopping centers near by
I checked in Americas best value inn in Stephenville, TX. This place is a total disaster, nasty and the front desk very unprofessional (A DUMP). After 30 minutes my family and I decided to book in Best Western. The front desk saw my concern. On top of that she helped us to get the best rate that she could give us. This place is clean and the staff members are very nice. After all the experience was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Richard

BW Granbury

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very nice and clean but the shower had poor pressure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in an odd spot

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Decent hotel. AC had some issues and the mini fridge is really small.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Family Trip

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Close to restaurants, pharmacies, drive in movie theater, try caris for breakfast so good, hotel also offers a good breakfast, heated pool area clean, 35 min drive to fossil Rim and Dinosaur State Park. Only complaint we left at 7 came back at 4 and our room hadn't been cleaned yet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time there with grandchildren due to the indoor swimming pool. Christie the associate made us feel very welcomed and went out of her way for the kids there on spring break. She even put a movie on in a meeting room for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel, friendly staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very comfortable, clean place to stay. The staff was kind and courteous. Rooms were clean, air conditioner works well and the shower has a wonderful water flow. The only thing I could search to find wrong with the room was a squeaky bathroom door. Other than that, awesome place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Connie

Better than camping

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The TV picture quality was really bad. Looked to have worn out pixels. The shower head was barely tolerable. Would love to have had a hand-held shower head. Thin see-through curtains on the window. We were on the second floor but I still didn't feel comfortable at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Granbury great location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Very comfortable bed and large bathroom. Staff had great customer service. Only one oops where the room wasn't taken care of and we had to go get fresh towels.