Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Surprised!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Great room with a great price. I was surprised on how nice the hotel and room was compared to the price. Very friendly people, rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was good compared to other hotel/motels that I have stayed at for the same or a higher price. Would definitely return and recommend this Comfort Inn in Granbury, Texas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel close to Spartan race in Glenn Rose

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff, nice clean room; updated bathroom. All in all a pleasant stay. If in the Granbury area again, I would select this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Comfort Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Mike, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James H.

One night trip

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Great hotel. The rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was hot (eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy) and pretty good. Very pleasant staff. Overall a very good hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Worst hotel ever (11 countries & 17 states)

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Had to drive to find food, or anything else to do.
Rm 208 shower clogged, sink runs slow, air conditioner turned on and OFF when it wanted. Rm 210 Thermostat didn't work desk clerk had to un plug air cond. each time. had to pay to check out. Somebody owes me money, you theives
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royse City, Texas

More than what I expected

Posted Oct 6, 2015
we loved the place. We made reservations almost two months prior to our stay. We had never stayed there before and thought the price was pretty cheap so we thought we should check it out before our time of reservations. We stopped in and were met with a very hospitable lady named Kristie. She gave us a tour of the facility and showed a room that was in comparison to the one we would be staying in. She went above and beyond. The place was 100% clean, friendly staff and food was equally as amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We try to accommodate all our guests needs and love seeing a job well done! Kristie is an amazing employee and we are glad to have her. Thanks again and we hope to see you the next time you are visiting Granbury.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Internet, security, check in time.
45 minutes to get checked in. Internet had poor connection the whole time we where there 4 days. To many problems to list.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by Sandy, Hotel Management
We want to apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay with us. We try to go above and beyond to accommodate each and every guests the best as we can. We understand the internet is very important, and it was a problem that weekend for a lot of our guests. We truly apologize for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Most comfortable bed & pillows!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: The bed, pillows, and cleanliness of the room.
Cons: The pool room was very uninviting. The room was dark, the furniture was sparse and unattractive.
Location: Location was great! Close to restaurants, town square and city beach! Very easy to find, right on Hwy 377
The front desk personnel were very welcoming. We were allowed to check in an hour and 1/2 early.