Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Nice, and good food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Clean, convenient, fair price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilson Texas USA

Not what I had expected

Posted Apr 23, 2018
We arrived to the wrong room being booked by Expedia so had to pay more to get the larger room. Once in the room carpet coming up around the door ways. Trim on the cabinet door was falling off. No linens for the pull out bed. Breakfast was good staff very helpful in the lobby. Probably won’t be staying with them again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2018 by Staff , Hotel Management
Dear traveler, On behalf of the entire staff we want to apologize for the issues that occurred during your recent stay on the property. We greatly appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention so that we may correct our mistakes and provide the upmost experience for all future travelers. This information has been directed to the appropriate departments to ensure we do not have this issues in the future. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can better the experience and make Comfort Suites in Granbury, Texas your go to lodging when in the area. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comforts

Posted Apr 8, 2018
I like comfort suites comfortable atmosphere and easy axxess. The most comfortable bed I've stayed in. Haven't tried the pool
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2018 by Staff , Hotel Management
Dear traveler, Thank you for taking the time to complete this online survey. On behalf of the entire staff we thank you for your kind words and will continue to strive to provide the best for our guest. Come enjoy our pool next visit. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2018 by Staff, Hotel Management
Garrett, Thank you for taking the time to have completed this online survey. On behalf of the entire staff we'd like to wish you safe travels, and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. No complaints.

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Pros: Free breakfast.
Location: We stayed here during our visit to Dinosaur Valley State Park (Glen Rose TX, about 30 min away).
We needed a cheap place to stay that was not a dump. This place was perfect. It didn't cost much and it was pretty nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Close to the lake and just about anywhere in Granbury.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe place to lay your head

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Average hotel, nothing special. Pictures look better than reality but it did the job of housing us for a couple of days.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Rooms were not clean. Blood or red stains on towels and lamp shade. Short in the bathroom light with the light fixture missing. Approached the front desk about it and no one ever came. The hotel is not as it appears on this site. The building next door is being demolished so there is noise from that. I would never stay here again or recommend this hotel. I have no idea who has been giving ratings on this hotel to get it to an 8+. I would give it about a 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Modern Granbury

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Very nice hotel with large rooms located right off the main highway in the middle of town. Close to everything. Staff was great. Hotel was clean. Good breakfast. Plenty of seating area on each floor for groups.