Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Days Inn near town

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff at this motel were friendly. My complaint was with the mattress--lumpy--and I found a 2- inch cockroach in my bed. Not fun! Also the a/c made a high-pitched whistle sound. Overall, disappointing.
4 out of 5
by christine from Grand Prairie

Outstanding!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in Granbury for Valentine's weekend and the hotel was perfect for just what we needed. The bed was so comfortable and the service was great. Both Front Desk employees we super nice and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was delicious with fresh waffles and coffee. They even had biscuits and gravy! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bonito y agradable la estancia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was wonderful, hotel was run down.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The front desk was very helpful and friendly. When I opened the door to my room, the smell was so bad and overpowering. It became worse when the heater was turned on. The nextornomg offer a heavy rain a cement step to the second floor had broke, and crumbled. No efforts were made to clean it up, or make it safe. My hotel room window screen was missing, which made it uncomfortable and unsafe when I wanted to air the room out.
1 out of 5
by Amadita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bailey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Guys were cooking with a charcoal grill on the upstairs walkway. People hanging out late at night smoking outside rooms. Landscaping full of sand burs, not good for small dogs:(
5 out of 5
by sheila from mississippi

very nice stay

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice rooms, nice polite employees great that is was pet friendly only thing is there was so many crickets about 5 in the room but a zillion outside but what can you do its Texas lol
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Pros and cons

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Needs remodeling and better housekeeping.
Location: Location was great-very near many restaurants and shopping areas.
Excellent staff-clean office and breakfast area.Breakfast was nothing but toast, juice, coffee and cereal. Hot tub did not work. Ice machines did not work and vending machines had been taken out. The pool area had loud rowdy people who were not staying in the hotel and we could hear them in our rooms. One room had roaches and bathroom was not clean. The other was cleaned nicely but had black spots on the white sheets. I picked this hotel because it had smoking rooms and was reasonably priced. I think I will pay a little more my next trip to Granbury.