Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
So comfortable and accommodating. Close to the cute town square. Great breakfast. Very clean. Very nice and helpful host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Sep 24, 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed the short time I spent at Granbury Gardens. The days were extremely relaxing, the evenings quiet, the bed comfortable, and the breakfasts outstanding. Had I not known, I would still have suspected that the B&B was managed by a Marine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Sep 15, 2017
A well appreciated rest. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Denise

Quiet, great location!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet, central location. Easy walk to the square, not much farther to the beach. Glenn was a charming, friendly host. Breakfast was delicious and filling. Rooms were spotless and comfortable. Because it is a house, you can hear other guests come/go/move about, but the same can be said for a chain hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice B&B the breakfast was fantastic. Very clean comfortable and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by Yvonne D

Wonder beds and food

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had a girls weekend. The owner/manager was very friendly and helpful. He supplied all the things we needed. The rooms were comfortable and clean as were the baths. My daughter enjoyed the hot tub. As for breakfast, it was delicious and beautiful. I would return to this B and B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie, TX

Great owner.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
All items were up to five star experiences in many other B & Bs. Mary was well pleased and I take her to B & Bs because she prefers them in small towns. Granbury is a great venue for church, eating, shopping and live entertainment.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very pleasant, and the breakfast was outstanding...you did not leave the table hungry. The Inn Keeper was very responsive to our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Charming B&B

Posted Feb 14, 2017
These new hoteliers just took over the lovely Granbury Garden B&B facility in January, and it's lovely, pristine and well run. They're so enthusiastic about all the jobs of lodging and feeding their guests too. Really fresh & wonderful food and they're so proud of their B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loraine, TX

Excellent get away

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The nice personable staff and beautiful, comfortable rooms were more than we could have asked for.