Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Staffs are very nice. We love the hot tubs and the pool. The hotel is very old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firestone Co

Disappointing didn’t sleep at all

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Room was another room then what I booked. Check in is extremely late 4pm the hotel is in the mountains but very dated. We tolerated it for the most part but the sleep was terrible over heating and bugs made for a rough night to say the least.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver metro

Back in time.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel was dated. Gift shop was closed. Coffee was terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Hotel in need of rennovation.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location close to Granby Ranch.
Cons: Almost everything.
Location: Mountain biking and skiing at Granby ranch.
Hotel is adequate but needs rennovation and to be updated. Hot tubs were luke-warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
gps does not get you to the hotel. you are about 2 miles away. but i found it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

It is an old facility in need of remodeling.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Definitely needs remodeled.
Location: In a prime location with many golf courses, skiing, and bike riding close by. In fall the leaves are great.
Basic room with old décor. Clean but that is about it. Chair had large stain. Needs a remodel, but because the hotel is located in a good location they can demand and get a higher fee. No place to have breakfast. The pool and exercise facility are nice, but you pay extra for the use of those even if you do not get to use them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary!

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are old and they are mixed with residential guest. There were few lights in the parking lot making it feel unsafe. Someone down the hall was screaming at each at someone and you could hear doors slamming during the night. This is not a place I will stay again.
3 out of 5
by Li

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was good for other things except the terrible sofa bed. The sofa bed is not even flat and you can feel the springs stick out and made a lot of noises,
4 out of 5
by jarek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly & caring staff
Super friendly staff accommodated us with the early "check in" , great location, modest but clean, we had a pleasant stay & we will recommend this hotel to friends