Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judy

Very good.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel is very good: place is perfect ( in the middle of the old city, about 5-7 minutes walk from the metro, tram, and grand bazzar) . breakfast is good , room is comfort, staff are friendly and helpful. We recommend everything about this hotel, except ordering guided tours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ahmed K.

holiday in istanbul

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Ebookers
great hotel with short distance to istanbul attraction, blue mosque, grand bazar. good friendly staff. I highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
I paid for 2 days but my flight was late. I called in not to cancel my booking.I went their next day 10:45 A.M. Rooms was not ready for me. Receptions told me to take walk around the city till 2 'o clock. I actually stayed one day and have 2 pay for 2 days $157. This hotels is not for this much money. Sub standard breakfast. Not recommended to any one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Stuff357

Great Location

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel in located in old towne one block from the Grand Bazzar
3 out of 5
by ziad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Good location.Near museums.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The hotel had excellent service. Everyone was so nice! Spoke English and did their very best to help us with tours and suggestions of where to eat. We want to return to Istanbul and want to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex C.

Amasing trip

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Wonderful place to stay with very helpful stuff. The hotel location is great is right across from the Great Bazaar and very close to the public transportation. It is in walking distance from Blue Mosque , Topkapi Palace and the rest of main attractions in the old Istanbul's center. If you don't want to walk just jump on the tram and it takes 2 short stops to be in the middle of everything. Decent continental breakfast Clean rooms and well maintain We are planing more trips to Istanbul and Turkey and definitively we will like to stay again in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tuncay O.

istanbul nice

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Close to old town and public transport. İ suggest this hotel