Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo, EG

a very nice hotel with great staff.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: everything
Cons: nope
the staff is very friendly, and the room was very clean! breakfast was great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by Erkan - Front Office Cheff, Hotel Management
Dear Nermeen ; Thank you taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stay at the Enderun Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and all of the team look forward to welcoming you back. Untill next time we wish to you and all the best in your life, Sincerely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel walking distance to tram station.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Nice small hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast in the outside patio is nice. We walked to tram station, grand hostel, Blue Mosque and Tppkapi Palace from the hotel. Staff was very helpful in providing information.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Ahmet Akışık - Hotel Director, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you had well experiences at our hotel. We hope to wellcome you again at our hotel. Ahmet Akışık - Hotel Director
5 out of 5
by Ezzaddin

Great hotel to stay at

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Enderun hotel is a very clean hotel and of hight standard. Amazing people working there. The services provided were of high quality and the workers especially Erkan and Abuzer were polite and did their best to keep us happy and to feel at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017
Dear Ezzandin ; Thank you taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stay at the Enderun Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and all of the team look forward to welcoming you back. Untill next time we wish to you all the best in your life, Sincerely. Erkan ÇELİK Front Office
5 out of 5
by AHMED

Ahmed

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Thank you Good service and very clean Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017
Dear Ahmed ; Thank you taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stay at the Enderun Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and all of the team look forward to welcoming you back. Untill next time we wish to you all the best in your life, Sincerely. Erkan ÇELİK Front Office
5 out of 5
by AHMED

Ahmed

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this hotel to my family They are happy and the said its very good hotel and very modren
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
Dear Ahmed ; Thank you taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stay at the Enderun Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and all of the team look forward to welcoming you back. Untill next time we wish to you all the best in your life, Sincerely. Erkan ÇELİK Front Office
5 out of 5
by AHMED

Ahmed

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and clean hotel Calm and peacful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
Dear Ahmed ; Thank you taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stay at the Enderun Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and all of the team look forward to welcoming you back. Untill next time we wish to you all the best in your life, Sincerely. Erkan ÇELİK Front Office
4 out of 5
by musab

Istanbul

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good stuff & clean rooms but the location is really busy and very hard to find a transportation specially when you request Uber u will spend too much time until you get a ride. but at least its quite hotel and stuff helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Hi; We are so glad that you had well experiences at our hotel. we hope to wellcome you again at our hotel. Ahmet Akışık - Hotel Director
4 out of 5
by Kaisheri

We enjoyed our stay here..

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for 5 days and all in all, it was a very pleasant stay. Our room was apparently upgraded to a family room, which was just enough space for two of us. I think on average the rooms are a little bit small. However, the staff were very friendly, breakfast was good and our transfers were efficient. We enjoyed our time here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
Dear Kaisheri ; Thank you taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stay at the Enderun Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and all of the team look forward to welcoming you back. Untill next time we wish to you all the best in your life, Sincerely. Erkan ÇELİK Front Office
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Close to Grand Bazaar.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Location: It is close to Grand Bazaar. In addition, it is kinda close to Beyazit Tramvay station.
The staffs were very helpful and hospitable. Also, they were kind enough to give us recommendations for where to eat and how to find our ways around during our stay. I am very pleased with the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Erkan ÇELİK Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Guest ; Thank you taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stay at the Enderun Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and all of the team look forward to welcoming you back. Untill next time we wish to you all the best in your life, Sincerely. Erkan ÇELİK Front Office
4 out of 5
by Mr Khalid M

Very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay at the hotel very happy with everything and hope we can go back soon. Thank you again Enderun Hotel and Hotels.com!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017
Dear Khalid ; Thank you taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stay at the Enderun Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and all of the team look forward to welcoming you back. Untill next time we wish to you all the best in your life, Sincerely. Erkan ÇELİK Front Office