Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Room was run down, not ready on time, Woman checking us in was not friendly at all, it is across the street from the train track you can hear the trains all night
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seligman, AZ

Stop on Route 66

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Small, clean and friendly. Good location.
Location: On Route 66 in Flagstaff, easy access to Grand Canyon, Sunset Crater, Indian ruins, historic downtown Flagstaff.
Pleasant, peaceful stay, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Thin walls...

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Could hear full conversations. Smelled like old smoke. No interior lock on the door. No Water pressure any where. Bed was comfortable - if you could sleep... Breakfast was very minimal.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Decent room for the night

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: It was available the night we wanted, the rate was fair for the motel.
Cons: Mattress for bed was not comfortable.
Called to confirm reservations and was able to speak to actual person who was able to confirm my reservations with little delay. Asked if I could have early check-in, about 30 minutes prior to normal check-in, and was accommodated. Check-in was quick and easy. Room was as advertised, clean throughout. Although close to railroad tracks, did not hear much train noise during the night. Did not partake of the continental breakfast, but did see food available. Check-out was equally quick, and no double billing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ジャパン


Posted Aug 22, 2015
Cons: 掃除をちゃんとやってほしいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Old and worn. Non smoking rooms are not separated in hotel in sections.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, Not many frills, hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
The low price was about right for this hotel. It's an older hotel located on old Route 66 in an older section of Flagstaff. The continental breakfast advertised is really small and trains run near the hotel several times during the night. Okay for one night for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Room

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: not a thing
When I reserved the room I was not aware as to the time I would be checking in. We had several things to do before getting to Flagstaff. When we got the opportunity to go to the hotel I did not foresee any problems. When we arrived to check in I was informed by the desk clerk that they did not have a room for me. I told the clerk that I wished to see the manager and she was came up to the desk and informed me that there were no rooms. I said but I paid for the room so I would not have any problems. She informed me that the only thing she could do is refund my money. She informed me that even though I had prepaid for the room they had assigned to someone else. The thing that bothered me the most was their attitude, they were not worried about what had happened. I will tell every one I know to never rent from those people.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona CA

Good Value for Flagstaff.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Less expensive and better reviews than other Motels in Flagstaff area. Older but kept up and clean.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Older property, but updated and clean

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Our friends' rooms had not been renovated yet. Our room had a strange smell.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants close by.
Overall pleased with our stay. Staff was very helpful.