Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Calme, un peu vieillot. Un peu cher pour les prestations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Worst I've ever stayed at!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location was the only good thing.
Cons: Management and housekeeping
Location: It was close to old town on Route 66. Grand Canyon, Sedona
1inch spider found in room. Stayed 2 days and I've never not had housekeeping clean the room after the first night. No clean towels...nothing. Way over priced for what we got. Will never stay in America's Best Value Motel again. This one was in Williams Arizona.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Needs major update from linens and towels to room furnishings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

An hour from the Grand Canyon, but that's about it

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Quick check-in.
Cons: Rooms need a lot of work, and staff could be a little more friendly.
Location: Proximity to the Grand Canyon is just about the only redeeming factor for this place.
This place needs work. It looks like it hasn't been renovated since it was built, which I'm guessing was 20 or 30 years ago. The inside of the room felt damp and unclean, though the sheets were fine, as far as I could tell. Found a couple of spiders crawling along the walls. This motel is way overpriced for what it is--anywhere else it would be $40 or less.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by geoffrey from chalon sur saone

geoffrey

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Pas de chauffage dans les chambres. Quand il fait 2°C à l'extérieur c'est limite. On a eu froid toute la nuit. Chambre petite et proche de la voie ferrée
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room. Great king bed. Perfectly adequate for our brief stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert from Ft.myers,Florida

Williams,usa

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant and helpful front desk,keeping in mind she is Chinese as my wife is as well and sure they both enjoy the mutual language.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Francois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the pictures of room not the same hotel, dirty

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything is old thin and worn out
This place is a dump and the owners do not do anything to improve or just clean the motel. during the summer they probably sell out just because of the need for rooms for the grand canyon visitors and this couple is making money and spending zero on cleaning or improving the place. no breakfast just coffee, the lobby is dirty and the lady has no personality. Just got stuck here and could not cancel, was thinking about taking a loss and going to another hotel. I wish I would have read the reviews about this place. There are 61 reviews and I did not read all of them but the ones I read were all negative. The picture on the net did not look anything like my room. pool was closed What a rip off I don't usually do not write reviews but this place was bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james from Phx

Okay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
One night stay for Polar Express. For the price, the room was okay. Don't expect anything like a Sheraton or Hyatt.