Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Claudia G.

Dirty

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Orbitz
The bed sheets had white stains and the three towels that were provided had black stains on it. The AC unit also didn't work. Floors were dirty and they didn't provide shampoo and conditioner.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zuzanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Houston TX

A place to stay while traveling through.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
This pet friendly (extra charge for pets) hotel is clearly an older building and suffering from some lack of TLC. There were places that needed paint. The bathroom was in good condition. The baseboard heaters needed some serious dusting. The carpet looked like it was just cleaned. The beds were comfortable. The hotel is directly across from the railroad tracks - so you can get some noise. My room was small and seemed cramped with two double beds and the people working/running the place were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Javier from Tenerife

Hotel OK

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Aunque el pueblo de Williams nos sorprendió gratamente, el hotel no era lo que esperábamos. La habitación algo sucia, pequeña y con pinta de ser bastante vieja. No llegamos realmente a ver la piscina ni el resto de instalaciones.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Calme, un peu vieillot. Un peu cher pour les prestations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emilie from Lyon

Déception

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Après avoir séjourné à l americas best value à Los Angeles pasadena nous nous rejouissions d avoir un autre best value et là quelle déception : chambre toute petite et vieillotte,odeur de renfermé, propreté limite, pas de pt dej ni machine à café ds la chambre,draps et serviettes tt abîmés. .. qd même qqs points positifs: un frigo ds la chambre, sdb correcte et piscine propre...
3 out of 5
by Martina

Standart

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on HotelClub
Wir, mutter und tochter, waren 2 nächte dort. Die betreiberin strotst nicht vor freundlichkeit! Es gibt ein w lan passwort für ein gerät! Wahnsinn, besser wäre jedoch,wenn dieses such funktionieren wurde! Es ist zu voll lautet die auskunft, wobei nur ein tell der zimmer vermietet ist! Die zweite nacht war das motel fast voll belegt, naturlich auch kein w lan, dafur aber ein hoher preis, weil freitag ist! Nicht zufriendenstellend
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Calli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Worst I've ever stayed at!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location was the only good thing.
Cons: Management and housekeeping
Location: It was close to old town on Route 66. Grand Canyon, Sedona
1inch spider found in room. Stayed 2 days and I've never not had housekeeping clean the room after the first night. No clean towels...nothing. Way over priced for what we got. Will never stay in America's Best Value Motel again. This one was in Williams Arizona.