Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice town to shop and eat on Route 66

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: It's average, we happened to get a good deal for 2 rooms. Small but nice breakfast choices.
Cons: Could use some updating.
Location: Grand Canyon of course.
Stayed there so explore the Grand Canyon. The town is old and nice, but as any place like this you are a tourist so things are priced a bit higher with some things. Be wise and you can enjoy the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Close to Grand Canyon on Historic Route 66

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Williams is a great town located on historic Route 66 and close to the South Rim of the Grand Canyon. The hotel was an affordable option with good service, and right across the street from a great watering hole, the Long Horn Saloon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, central, clean, basic, functional.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Functional room, friendly staff, good location. Everything you need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
For being an older hotel it was in decent condition, pricey for what it was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Nothing special

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nothing special, room clean but dated. Staff okay, not super friendly but not rude. But definitely in a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very run down.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Very run down and dingy.
This hotel was very run down, giving it a very dirty feel. The rooms were sparse. The carpets very dirty. Iwill not be going back. Very nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The comfortable bed.
Cons: The Bathrooms.
Location: Very interesting and lively. We enjoyed our walk on the main street.
The only thing we were concerned about is the security, as the facility has no gated entry. In spite of that we enjoyed our stay, and we appreciate the warm welcome from the young woman at the office. She welcomed us with a very nice, helpful, professional as well as pleasant attitude. Thank you.