Ratings based on 791 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monifieth, Scotland

Basic roadside Motel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Booked this as supposed to be close to Grand Canyon. Depends on what you think is close! Had not stayed with this chain before and frankly expected a bit better. Room was clean but tired, facilities basic. Although they advertise breakfast included it's no more than cereal toast or a muffin. Will probably keep to independent motels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Williams is a nice place to stay and the hotel is very close to the historic city
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für den Preis zu klein und es hat gestunken

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: Montiert die Toilette weiter weg von der Wand, es ist ausreichend Platz im Bad. Auf Teppiche würde ich auch verzichten.
Location: Williams, Gand Canyon ca 1 Stunde Fahrt
Der äußere Anschein ist wie bei fast jedem amerikanischen Motel, der Service an der Rezeption schnell und freundlich. Das Zimmer jedoch war für den Preis viel zu klein und es hat sehr stark nach Urin gestunken. Mag sein, daß die Stehendpinkler die Wand besudelt haben, denn die Toilette stand einfach viel zu nah an der Seitenwand. Wir haben daher alle Fenster geöffnet und gelüftet so gut es ging.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Huge Dissapointment

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Most things
Location: Beautiful location - but there are better hotels in the area.
Very dirty. Pictures are not even close to what it looks like. Crowded rooms, furniture doesn’t fit. Bathroom door doesn’t shut tight. The hotel is very old and in desperate need of a remodel. While I was sitting in the room, the manager cupped his hands and looked through the window to see if I was in here. VERY unprofessional. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best value hotel after a Grand Canyon trip

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The manager was very helpful. Nothing beats the overall value we get.
Location: Williams was a lovely town with a cowboy taste to it. We enjoyed our short stay very much.
We did not expect the hotel in this small town to be this good when we booked it. The manager were very friendly and super helpful. The room was a bit small but it was very clean and had everything travelers need for a short stay. The wifi were surprisingly fast and stable. I strongly recommend this hotel to everyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed only one night and that was plenty

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Room was small hair dryer didn't work wall plug was not even in the wall all the way
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Centrally located, staff accommodating and helpful. Cons: Breakfast was too plain. Room too dark. Coffeemaker in the bathroom which was weird.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny tiny room

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Small room good value for the dollar the room had everything you needed inside but was just very tiny location was awesome right on the Main Street. Walked to restaurants and stores
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great location over priced hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Thankfully for the town of Williams having so much character and charm we would have kept driving to another hotel. For $150 a night we would have better off at a motel 6.
1 out of 5
by Emmanuel

Poor hotel.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Not too bad not too good. No microwave and no refregerator.