Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oregon

An inn for a sleepover

Posted May 19, 2017
I booked 2 rooms to sleepover during my trip to Grand Canyon. The rooms are quite clean, but small and a bit old. Lacking some facilities like coffee maker / kettle / microwave. Very compact breakfast. In general, it is ok for a quick sleepover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooksville, Fl

Nice hotel right off of old Route 66

Posted May 11, 2017
It's an older hotel but the room was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good hotel one hour from Grand Canyon

Posted May 5, 2017
This is an older hotel. But for the price it is good enough. It was small, but clean and had what I look for in a room: hair dryer, small refrigerator, table with 2 chairs and a comfortable bed. This was very adequate for two nights while seeing the Canyon. The breakfast was mostly starches with yogurt and apples. No waffles. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX traveler

Clean room, hard bed.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The motel is older but has been well maintained. The mattress, in my opinion, was too hard. I would stay at this motel again if I was given the option for a softer mattress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancs

Excellent location n Williams.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Good location, needed extra blanket, did have a gas heater but didn't like leaving it on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Small town near the Grand Canyon

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Location: Across the street from some restaurants and bars. Tourist stops within walking distance on Route 66.
We were looking for a room for the night and was able to book a stay last minute. Price seemed high but it was in walking distance to several restaurants, retail, and local attractions right off Route 66. Rooms were clean and good water pressure in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: Breakfast was not good. There are so many restaurants around they should eliminate the continental breakfast and stick to room amenities
Location: Williams AZ
We stayed in one of their newest rooms. It was one of the best we've ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Dirty!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This place deserved negative 10 stars. The hotel carpet floor is very dirty. Do not walk barefoot in your room. Broken faucet sink and the room smells. Bfast is okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Hotel with good location and included breakfast, rooms were clean and everything worked as described.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great place to stay for a reasonable price. Bed was good, handy to restaurants and plenty of parking