Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Williams is a nice place to stay and the hotel is very close to the historic city
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Huge Dissapointment

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Most things
Location: Beautiful location - but there are better hotels in the area.
Very dirty. Pictures are not even close to what it looks like. Crowded rooms, furniture doesn’t fit. Bathroom door doesn’t shut tight. The hotel is very old and in desperate need of a remodel. While I was sitting in the room, the manager cupped his hands and looked through the window to see if I was in here. VERY unprofessional. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best value hotel after a Grand Canyon trip

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The manager was very helpful. Nothing beats the overall value we get.
Location: Williams was a lovely town with a cowboy taste to it. We enjoyed our short stay very much.
We did not expect the hotel in this small town to be this good when we booked it. The manager were very friendly and super helpful. The room was a bit small but it was very clean and had everything travelers need for a short stay. The wifi were surprisingly fast and stable. I strongly recommend this hotel to everyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed only one night and that was plenty

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Room was small hair dryer didn't work wall plug was not even in the wall all the way
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Centrally located, staff accommodating and helpful. Cons: Breakfast was too plain. Room too dark. Coffeemaker in the bathroom which was weird.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny tiny room

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Small room good value for the dollar the room had everything you needed inside but was just very tiny location was awesome right on the Main Street. Walked to restaurants and stores
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great location over priced hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Thankfully for the town of Williams having so much character and charm we would have kept driving to another hotel. For $150 a night we would have better off at a motel 6.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: IT WAS NICE AND CLEAN
Cons: IT WAS A GOOD STAY
Location: GOOD LOCATION ALOTS OF THINGS AROUND IT
IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE I LIKE THE STAY AND THE ROOMS THERE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

place to spend the night

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: location, clean, reasonable rate
Cons: mabey a little better breakfast, toiletries were all made in china, didn't use them
Location: easy on and off to the interstate, located on old route 66 in williams, arizona the gateway to the south rim of the grand canyon, cute little town
it was a descent place to spend the night on our was to somewhere else, the desk clerk was very nice and helpful. in the morning an older gentleman came around and told everyone the was coffee and food in the breakfast room, the place was an older motel, but nice and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Race to Grand CYN

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: near the center of town
Cons: Flooring in the room, and free breakfast needs help ,,,,lack of choices
Location: Great Restaurant & Shops
Small town easy travels around town, very nice shops and great people, feeling of a old town friendship and safe place for the family.