Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
For being an older hotel it was in decent condition, pricey for what it was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very run down.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Very run down and dingy.
This hotel was very run down, giving it a very dirty feel. The rooms were sparse. The carpets very dirty. Iwill not be going back. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The comfortable bed.
Cons: The Bathrooms.
Location: Very interesting and lively. We enjoyed our walk on the main street.
The only thing we were concerned about is the security, as the facility has no gated entry. In spite of that we enjoyed our stay, and we appreciate the warm welcome from the young woman at the office. She welcomed us with a very nice, helpful, professional as well as pleasant attitude. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overpriced

Posted Nov 26, 2016
For as small a room as it was, the rate was too high. The shower was very short and washing hair was challenging, plus there were dead bugs in it when we arrived. The staff was very nice, however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Old fashioned motor inn great value

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We needed a place to sleep and read the reviews on how clean it was. Great bargain, booked on Expedia for $50. We booked the king bed which took up almost the entire room There was a little fridge and coffee. The bathroom only had a shower but it was all tile and very nice. Very, very clean!! Comfortable bed The heating worked well but it was a little antiquated as it was one large hear vent on the wall next to the bed. TV only got basic channels so don't stay here if you are addicted to ESPN. Would stay here again to save $100 over the big chain hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Small town

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good Could do with a blanket as it was cold at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice budget hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Right on Route 66 in the historic downtown area with plenty of shops and restaurants next door so perfect location.
I was driving from the Grand Canyon to Las Vegas and needed a room for the night at a reasonable rate and this hotel met my expectations. It was nothing fancy but my room was clean and I had a good nights sleep. Watch out for the police though as the speed limit in Williams is quite slow and there seemed to be police cars everywhere eager to pick up speeding drivers on the way into town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Run down
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

better than expected

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Walking distance to great food and fun bars downtown....nice staff..extremely clean (one of the cleanest ever) ...owners are remodeling but didn't start working on surrounding rooms until after 10am...safe parking for our motorcycles right out the door....we recommend the locals bar across the street (and all the dive bars on the street for fun conversation and local good time including "what to do or where to go" ) South garage (??) restaurant had great food and beer .. Great town... great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Great hotel for the price

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Grand canyon, Sedona
We spontaneously booked a room online 5 minutes before we got there and paid 50 dollars for our one night stay. When we got to the Hotel the staff was very friendly and we got to our room quickly. The room was small but everything was nice and clean. The only complaint is that I had to flush the toilet twice every time. We left the next morning at 5 am to see the sunrise at the Grand Canyon and were able to get breakfast even though it didn't start till 7am. I was very pleased with this Hotel. Definitely a good stay for a night or two.