Ratings based on 1,742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Young lady who checked us out in the morning didn't seem happy to be there, but I don't know why because it seemed like a much nicer hotel to work out than others we looked at in the area. Our room was clean and beds were comfy. I wish the breakfast was a little better, but overall it was a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Staff sitting around in lobby on our arrival Beds very hard
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx

Posted Sep 24, 2016
In town working. Nice place to stay for the money. I will stay again next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel but nothing spectacular

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The overall room was okay, nothing huge. Pillows had stains which grossed me out but overall the staff was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Rt. 66 trip

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Need an elevator on other end off hotel. Carried luggage up three floors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boxtel

Prima hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Dit hotel was heerlijk! Goed bed, fijne douche, prima ontbijt. De kamer was echt heel schoon en ruim. We hadden een koelkast op de kamer wat wij fijn vonden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

very clean and convenient

Posted Sep 20, 2016
convenient location, a real breakfast, clean and quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phx.

Room Review

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean room and very good breakfast.
Cons: Updated.
Location: Went to the Bluegrass festival, only room left. Motels all booked.
The staff was good. The room was clean. The breakfast was vey good. We ask for a cot for a child. They said they did not do that!!!? The child slept on the floor. Otherwise the one night stay was fine. The info said they would furnish a cot on request. The one night with a king was $144..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, Calif.

Good for an overnight stop

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: It was very quiet.
Cons: The room furnishing looked worn and could be upgraded.
The hotel was older but kept up. My room was simple but adequate. The hotel was very quiet and easy to find from Interstate 40. If you are looking for a nice room for a reasonable rate, then I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay in a pinch

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room and the bed was pretty good.
Location: Locations was good and stores nearby.
It was clean and quiet for us, we were on the 3rd floor. Problems is the bathroom was very small, the floor was very flexible and when walking between bed and TV shelf the doors on the shelf would rattle. You could hear the floor squeak so we would try and walk softly in case there were people below us. I have been in the situation hearing people stomp across the floor. The only staff I interacted with was the desk clerks. Both of them were very friendly. It worked for what we needed but I would probably stay somewhere else due to the closet sized bathroom.