Ratings based on 1,645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice place

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice place close to NAU. Close to a Walmart target and a couple grocery stores as well as many restaurants. Just a few minutes from downtown and easy freeway access to I-40 and 17.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Arrêt de parcours

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Facile d'accès et peu cher
Cons: Rafraîchir la salle de bain.
Hotel correct pour le prix, mais sans plus. Les matelas étaient confortables. La chambre très petite contenait 2 lits doubles. Salle de bain manque beaucoup d'amour mais propre. Si vous recherchez un endroit propre et confortable pour une escale entre le Grand Canyon pour peu de frais, c'est parfait, mais on est très loin du luxe. Le petit déjeuner offrait oeufs brouillés, rôties, bagles, céréales, yogourt, gruau et fruits. Déjeuner assez simple, bon et efficace pour repartir sur la route. Facile d'accès pour arriver et repartir. Nous étions une famille de 4 comprenant 2 ados 15 et 19 ans.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baymont Inn Flagstaff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
On a motorcycle ride through Flagstaff and spent the night at the Baymont Inn. Nice clean place with friendly staff. Clean and comfortable, would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baymont

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good clean hotel. Only there for a night. Eggs at breakfast sucked. But room was clean and had no issues with staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

It was OK but.......

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: cleaning must be done better. repair the fridge. start breakfast on time. if they can not open at 6, tell customer the time they can open.
Location: deny's near by had terrible salmon.....
I spent 3 nights in this hotel. Our trip schedule was pretty tight. so I did not have a chance to tell any of my concerns to hotel staff, if I did, the situation could be different. here is the list I found not acceptable. 1 I found someone's left over food in the bedside cabinet. 2 the fridge in the room made really big annoying noise every 15 min which disturbed my sleep very much. 3 hotel breakfast supposed to be open at 6 am but it was late like 20 min. which was not nice as everybody has plans for a day. actually we planed to leave the hotel at 6:30 after the breakfast. if they can not open the kitchen at 6 am, just do not tell customers that it will open at 6 am. 4.coffeemaker had someone's left over coffee filter in it. it was dirty ...... the most annoying issue was the fridge. I could not have good sleep due to the noise.I think they must fix it .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IA

Hotel with flight package,

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Convient location, decent price.
Cons: Update the breakfast menu, all carbs, add some variety, its the same items ever morning.
Location: Visited the grand canyon in the near by town
Young blonde desk clerk had a lot of attitude and poor customer service skills. Our room did not have maid service one day, we were there 4 days. I found that disappointing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We stopped there for the night on our way home. The check in process was really quick and easy. Our room was just as expected. The free breakfast was good and we'll stocked. Overall it was a great place to stop and recharge our batteries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: More comunication
I was disappoint because since I have a Kid with Special Needs I request a room at least closed to the elevators and beside we got a Room in the 3rd.Floor!!!!, the Room was the very last one, a lot of walking for my daughter that barely can walk, wish I new before and I wont go there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to NAU

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Hotel was clean and had good basic accommodations. Airconditioning noisy as well as some kind of electronic ran all night long making noise, maybe it was the fridge? Not sure of the source. Could hear people walking around in the upstairs unit. Was handy to NAU and freeways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Good stay in Flagstaff!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Loved it!! Great for the family! The kids loved the pool. Very clean.