Ratings based on 1,943 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat customer

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Location is great and it is easy to find. Close to both interstate 40 and 17. Several decent restaurants within walking distance
Cons: Make sure the kitchen staff has breakfast items in stock and ready to go when breakfast is supposed to start.
We have stayed at this hotel twice before and found it great. This time we were very disappointed in the breakfast! It is scheduled from 6 - 9 a.m. but most of the hot food did not come out until 7. The coffee in the carafe was from the night before and just barely warm. On the second morning there was not even any milk for cereal! very disappointed in what used to be an excellent choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Nice stay. Smallish rooms but nice. Adequate breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

Nice , clean and priceworthy

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I booked for just a night stay and it was surely a pleasant stay. The room was.clean and comfortable for stay. The breakfast was sumptuous and the hotel is very accessible to food and shopping esp very close to the interstate. I had a challenge at the front desk as they were little rude but then it as well turned out to be good. Overall,satisfaction in the stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but room for improvement

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Many of the hotels in Flagstaff you have to hear the trains go by all night long. We could not hear the trains from our location which was great!
Cons: Breakfast food quality.
Staff were kind and courteous. We were pleased with the comfort and cleanliness of the room but it was a bit small. It was nice that they had a free continental breakfast, but the food was pretty poor quality and it got a little crowded in the dining area. Overall, it was a good experience for the price we paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough for 1 night to play in snow

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Rooms good use some updating or even just a good maintenance guy to help tidy up(trim and moldings missing or need grout....). Pictures online make it look quite a bit bigger and brighter than they are- normal marketing but still surprised for the price . Wouldn't wantt to stay for extended period of time but good enough for a 1 night stay & play.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona CA

Great location in Flagstaff

Posted Jan 17, 2017
This is the second time I've stayed here. It's been fine both times. This last time, I was flagged as no show...I thought there was guaranteed late check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Very near NAU

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel was chosen for this quick trip to Flagstaff during move in weekend after Christmas break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff AZ

Quick stay overnight

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: great breakfast
Cons: none
Location: Saw the Grand Canyon just previoous.
The comfortable bed was king size and the TV worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Hotel staff was very prompt. Our room needed service and the issue was taken care of within 5 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Everything went well until a supposedly clean towel was used after a shower and only to find out it had drops of blood on it.