Ratings based on 1,964 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Reasonably priced

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The hotel was a good price for three nights. Complimentary breakfast is always nice to have although a little cramped. Beds were very comfy. Could use updating but overall was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Clean, great value and good breakfast

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We came into town to go to Snowbowl and this was a great location, good price and nice breakfast. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Good stay. Hard to give a review when you have to use 50 characters before it will accept the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Staff were very cordial and helpful. Room convenient to elevator accessable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, roomy and clean

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Excellent room, thermostat in working order which helps when it's freezing weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Desert CA

NAU visit

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Perfect for our visit to scout NAU. Close to food and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat customer

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Location is great and it is easy to find. Close to both interstate 40 and 17. Several decent restaurants within walking distance
Cons: Make sure the kitchen staff has breakfast items in stock and ready to go when breakfast is supposed to start.
We have stayed at this hotel twice before and found it great. This time we were very disappointed in the breakfast! It is scheduled from 6 - 9 a.m. but most of the hot food did not come out until 7. The coffee in the carafe was from the night before and just barely warm. On the second morning there was not even any milk for cereal! very disappointed in what used to be an excellent choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Nice stay. Smallish rooms but nice. Adequate breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

Nice , clean and priceworthy

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I booked for just a night stay and it was surely a pleasant stay. The room was.clean and comfortable for stay. The breakfast was sumptuous and the hotel is very accessible to food and shopping esp very close to the interstate. I had a challenge at the front desk as they were little rude but then it as well turned out to be good. Overall,satisfaction in the stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but room for improvement

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Many of the hotels in Flagstaff you have to hear the trains go by all night long. We could not hear the trains from our location which was great!
Cons: Breakfast food quality.
Staff were kind and courteous. We were pleased with the comfort and cleanliness of the room but it was a bit small. It was nice that they had a free continental breakfast, but the food was pretty poor quality and it got a little crowded in the dining area. Overall, it was a good experience for the price we paid.