Ratings based on 1,414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Hotel Under constructon.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, location
Cons: Don't advertise free breakfast if not offered.
No breakfast while under construction, just a 10% off coupon at a far away restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel for a quick night stay

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: The price
I selected this hotel in the middle of Flagstaff as it was close to restaurants and easy access up to Snow Bowl Ski Resort. It's a decent hotel - nothing fancy. Clean enough....but there were things that were worn in the room and bathroom that could easily be fixed to make the appearance better. This hotel advertises breakfast, parking and wifi for free. However, they are currently under renovations and breakfast IS NOT available and won't be during renovation. The only compensation they gave for this inconvenience was a coupon for 10% off at a nearby restaurant. I didn't plan (time or money) for breakfast at a restaurant. Therefore an unscheduled trip to the grocery store was required. So if you are wanting to stay here - call and confirm status of the renovations first.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Nice free parking and wifi, decent continental breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff, nice lobby area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Good accommodation, clean room. Too small breakfast area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Exactly what I was after for our 2 night spay in flagstaff. Cheap and close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Return Visit

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: It is close to Interstate 40 and within walking distance to several restaurants. Easy access from the back of the hotel. Good continental breakfast.
Cons: The drive way was icy and it could have been cleared at least until the stair way to the rooms
Location: There are many antique stores in Flagstaff and this is how one of our days was spent. It is also easy access to the Grand Canyon and its on Route 66!
We had stayed here last year and found it comfortable so decided to stay again on our trip through this year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Loved that they had complimentary Wi-Fi and a continental breakfast! Staff was very friendly.
When we checked in I was pleasantly surprised to find that this was a property owned by Wyndham. Working for a high-end hotel brand myself it's great to see other brands and their smaller properties. The staff was extremely friendly and we enjoyed our room with the complimentary wi-fi and Continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

EXCELENTE HOTEL CON BUENA UBICACION

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: LA UBICACION
Cons: LOS DESAYUNOS
HOTEL AGRADABLE, COMODO, MUY LIMPIO ADEMA SE ENCUENTRA CERCA DE TODO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location on bluff away from traffic

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Liked the hotel as more upscale than other economy hotels on main road without the upscale price. Breakfast included and ok selections but crowded and seating is limited so had to take up to room to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good cheap place to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
this is a good cheap place to stay, rooms were clean, comfortable, but dated