Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Excellent service ,, very profesional and friendly stall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Too close to train tracks

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice hotel and staff, but active train tracks across the street, 20 plus a night. Bed was a double not a king as reserved. Air conditioner worked part of the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: We had a dog with us and it worked out to be actually very good.
Cons: The free breakfast was so delicious we couldn't move afterwards.
Location: Don't know
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

Great breakfast and place to eat it!!!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Nice town for food
Doing tour of National Parks , bit dated facility except for breakfast area which was exceptionally nice as was the complementary breakfast. Young ladies at desk were very helpful, Unfortunately situated across the road from major railroad crossing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A nice hotel beyond my expectation

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is good. Room is clean. Fast checkout.
Cons: Nothing
Location: In Flagstaff, a convenient city you can do anything you want.
I am satisfied with everything at this hotel. The room is comfortable. There is even a fridge in the room. The space for breakfast is big.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Breakfast

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel was nice, celan, but I Would like willl get less expensive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
it was just a 1 night stopover and it was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The bedroom area was really wonderful. Had a comfortable bed with night stands and a table to sit at to eat, rather than a desk. Really good.
Cons: the bathroom needs to be upgraded.
Location: There is the Museum Club within walking distance and other eateries. A couple of miles down the road are some good hiking trails, A MALL, etc.
I took a gamble staying here because Expedia offered me a 40 percent discount. It was clear from the original price that the hotel must be nicer than some of the other hotels at the same level. The gamble really paid off. The hotel room was very nice. I thought the bathroom could use an upgrade, but it was clear to me that the independent owner of the hotel took very good care of their investment. I was proud to post the photos on facebook.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
bed was too small. not enough space in room, crowded area