Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A nice hotel beyond my expectation

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is good. Room is clean. Fast checkout.
Cons: Nothing
Location: In Flagstaff, a convenient city you can do anything you want.
I am satisfied with everything at this hotel. The room is comfortable. There is even a fridge in the room. The space for breakfast is big.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Breakfast

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel was nice, celan, but I Would like willl get less expensive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The bedroom area was really wonderful. Had a comfortable bed with night stands and a table to sit at to eat, rather than a desk. Really good.
Cons: the bathroom needs to be upgraded.
Location: There is the Museum Club within walking distance and other eateries. A couple of miles down the road are some good hiking trails, A MALL, etc.
I took a gamble staying here because Expedia offered me a 40 percent discount. It was clear from the original price that the hotel must be nicer than some of the other hotels at the same level. The gamble really paid off. The hotel room was very nice. I thought the bathroom could use an upgrade, but it was clear to me that the independent owner of the hotel took very good care of their investment. I was proud to post the photos on facebook.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Best in Flagstaff.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
I must say, I may have had the best stay in Flagstaff in the 6-7 trips I made up there. It was a last minute booking, so it was kinda pricey. But it totally exceeded expectations with their coziness and staff. The front desk was absolutely outstanding, proper and professional. They upgraded me to a larger double room with no extra charge. The room itself was large, clean and in order. I may had been most impressed with the full breakfast the next morning. Eggs, bacon, biscuits, gravy, fruit, pancakes, etc. By far, the best motel catered breakfast I've had in a long time. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Flagstaff. Greatly appreciated!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Worst Best Western I have ever stayed at!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Very small And in need of repair, bed sounded like it was going to fall apart every time you moved. $125.00 for a $40.00 room is price gouging just because it is tourest season. I travel for work and am a year around customer not seasonal.
4 out of 5
by Chip from Cleveland

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast had a nice selection and the pool/sauna was relaxing. Parking was a little tight. Staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Oklahoma

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Located on Route 66 with easy access to attractions and shopping. Bathroom was very small and cramped. Pool was outside in pool house. Nice stay just a little cramped.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from PHX

Best value on Route 66

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very traditional hotel that seems to have recently been renovated. The rooms were very functional and the bed was comfortable. The shower was fantastic. I am 6' tall and it was very nice to not have to bend over to take a shower (hey, sometimes, it's the little things!). The continental breakfast was really quite good. The selection of food was good and there were plenty of places to sit. We will most definitely stay there again.