Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
rooms were clean and the staff were very pleasant the complementary breakfast was yummy. the hotel was located close to where we wanted to be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It was wondful hotel, I have nothing to complain. Room is very clean, the picture on Expedia site matches with the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small room

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Hotel was very nice and clean overall. It was close to everything we needed like food and gas and groceries. The only thing was the room was very small and the bathroom was very small as well. Still overall a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Excellent service ,, very profesional and friendly stall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Too close to train tracks

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice hotel and staff, but active train tracks across the street, 20 plus a night. Bed was a double not a king as reserved. Air conditioner worked part of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: We had a dog with us and it worked out to be actually very good.
Cons: The free breakfast was so delicious we couldn't move afterwards.
Location: Don't know
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

Great breakfast and place to eat it!!!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Nice town for food
Doing tour of National Parks , bit dated facility except for breakfast area which was exceptionally nice as was the complementary breakfast. Young ladies at desk were very helpful, Unfortunately situated across the road from major railroad crossing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A nice hotel beyond my expectation

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is good. Room is clean. Fast checkout.
Cons: Nothing
Location: In Flagstaff, a convenient city you can do anything you want.
I am satisfied with everything at this hotel. The room is comfortable. There is even a fridge in the room. The space for breakfast is big.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Breakfast

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel was nice, celan, but I Would like willl get less expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The bedroom area was really wonderful. Had a comfortable bed with night stands and a table to sit at to eat, rather than a desk. Really good.
Cons: the bathroom needs to be upgraded.
Location: There is the Museum Club within walking distance and other eateries. A couple of miles down the road are some good hiking trails, A MALL, etc.
I took a gamble staying here because Expedia offered me a 40 percent discount. It was clear from the original price that the hotel must be nicer than some of the other hotels at the same level. The gamble really paid off. The hotel room was very nice. I thought the bathroom could use an upgrade, but it was clear to me that the independent owner of the hotel took very good care of their investment. I was proud to post the photos on facebook.