Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Breakfast buffet was decent although they served powdered eggs :( Stayed in a king suite which was very roomy but shower/toilet room was small like an airplane bathroom. Hotel needs elevators! Maid threw out our left over pizza and boxes to my kids ski googles! Strange! Pool was nice but not heated enough. Water, coffee and hot chocolate in the lobby which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to our relatives house.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was excellent. Loved the S-P-A lotion -would like to know where it can be purchased?
Location: We were visiting relatives and everything we wanted was close by.
It was very cold the night that we stayed in the motel but the room was heated and no drafts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room are small but comfortable

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Nice breakfast and their staff are super nice! I would stay again !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson a

Timt

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The bathroom was very small and the bed very soft. The walls are paper thin. However. The breakfast was great. Not a bad choice for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB Canada

The free breakfast was our best experience

Posted Nov 22, 2015
The hotel itself was very dated and could use a bit of work, the breakfast facilities seemed new and offered a nice variety. Hotel staff were helpful and polite. We should have spent a little extra to stay in a nicer hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Nice experience

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Price, convenience, condition, cleanliness, and the Staff Coffee and water always available. They also had two iPads for guest use and USA Today
Cons: Lighting in the parking area might have needed a repair on the end we stayed but it was strong everywhere else
Location: Near good restaurants, stores and grocery
Updated older hotel and job done well. The one bed room was smaller than higher priced hotels and that is to be expected due its age. I have to say that in all my years of business travel that guests received service that I certainly didn't receive at the Marriott that I stayed in the week before. Here's why: It snowed heavily during the night. Actually rain turned to ice and then it snowed. Every room received a letter under the door advising them of travel conditions, nearest gas stations, nearest on ramps to I40, as well as suggesting that if anyone wanted to stay over, they would hold the room. THEN, at the front desk were about 6 snow brush/ice scrapers set out for guests to use! Holy cow, who is that considerate these days?! At first, I was concerned that the hotel is across the highway from the main train tracks. My concern was not at all warranted. The hotel installed double pane windows which really deadened the sound and the trains never blow their horns. All I heard was low rumble of the engines, briefly, and no wheel clacks. Never was awakened and my room was on the end closer to the highway. We will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Great location, comfortable beds and great value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emanuel M.

Quick Getaway

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Orbitz
I stayed at this Best Western for one night and it was comfortable. There was also hot breakfast waiting for us in the adjacent building next door which was great. I would recommend this to other guests as well,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joyce from La Verne

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very nice, staff was great