Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel was clean and staff was polite. Didn't notice the train across the street from our room. Walls were kinda thin but it wasn't too bad. Overall I'd stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
rooms were clean and the staff were very pleasant the complementary breakfast was yummy. the hotel was located close to where we wanted to be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It was wondful hotel, I have nothing to complain. Room is very clean, the picture on Expedia site matches with the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small room

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Hotel was very nice and clean overall. It was close to everything we needed like food and gas and groceries. The only thing was the room was very small and the bathroom was very small as well. Still overall a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Excellent service ,, very profesional and friendly stall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Too close to train tracks

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice hotel and staff, but active train tracks across the street, 20 plus a night. Bed was a double not a king as reserved. Air conditioner worked part of the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western reliable and consistent

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Creaky floor. Very low toilet where a handle bar would have helped. Bed was okay but pillows were uncomfortable. No view to talk about. Breakfast was okay. Staff was helpful and courteous. Walked to two restaurants that we ate, Italian and Chinese. Central location between Sonoma and Grand Canyon if you don't want to stay in two hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not be better

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a 5 star property, but it is the best this star level could be. The room is small, but has everything from a comfortable bed to a nice tub/shower with good water pressure. The rooms were recently renovated. It is a pet friendly property. Outside of my room, in the hall and foyer, I could hear people's dogs bark, but could hear none of it while in my room. Very well insulated for sound. The breakfast area was a nice large space in a building next to the motel. This was also recently redone. The breakfast was tasty with hot eggs and cold fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: We had a dog with us and it worked out to be actually very good.
Cons: The free breakfast was so delicious we couldn't move afterwards.
Location: Don't know
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

Great breakfast and place to eat it!!!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Nice town for food
Doing tour of National Parks , bit dated facility except for breakfast area which was exceptionally nice as was the complementary breakfast. Young ladies at desk were very helpful, Unfortunately situated across the road from major railroad crossing.