Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff

Nice hotel close to places to eat. Shopping.

Posted May 20, 2017
Just spent over night.Staff friendly. Clean. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to NAU and food

Posted May 16, 2017
Great place, the bed was odd, but very clean , looks newly redecorated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed firm bed., amenities, location.

Posted May 13, 2017
After long day of travel, nice to have frig & micro to prepare my special diet foods. Simple settings but worth it. I will use again in my travels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flagstagg

Rundown

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Dirty, beds were awful. The upgrade in bathrooms was not finished. Handles missing off caninet doors. Security chain on door was busted
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEAN PLACE

Posted Mar 31, 2017
CLEAN HOTEL NEEDS COFFEE MAKER IN THE ROOM, THE ONLY THING IS IT LOOK LIKE THEY PUT 3 BOX SPRINGS TOGETHER THE BED WAS NOT GOOD.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from whittier, ca

Dissatisfied

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Cons: New beds
We were very disappointed and dissatisfied, the mattresses box springs were stained and old, very uncomfortable, I did like the TV on the wall, heater heats well, bathroom was toasty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The towels were small, had holes and were stained. The carpet needed extra vacuuming. The breakfast was pitiful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Awful Experience

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The sheets were dirty, the equipment was broken and the staff was rude. This place should only be used if you can't sleep in your car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice Hotel close to downtown

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, friendly, offers a great breakfast.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Plenty of shopping, places to eat or just for a nice walk.
Had a great time at the motel. Nice place to just rest and enjoy the scenery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Very quiet.
Cons: No.
Location: within walking distance of shops, stores, plenty of places to eat.
Rooms are clean, quiet, friendly staff. We had a snow storm one night, made sure the parking lot was plowed.