Ratings based on 1,112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

good price, good location, very clean

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: cleanliness. Owners on site--very friendly.
Location: Short drive to downtown Flagstaff. Restaurants within walking distance.
very basic --no frills, but clean , friendly staff. close to town. walk to a couple of restaurants, short drive to town. Refrigerator, microwave, am coffee in office. Bare bones, but very comfortable and good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to road and good

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We needed a budget hotel for a night stop on the way to Zion and this was perfect for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

perfect place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016
perfect place to stay when you re in the area where there s so much to see .the room was huge with a confortable king size bed. everything was clean and everyone was very kind with us. it s a very simple hotel but great price.no breakfast but you everything you need in the street as mac donald, taco bell, wendy s, carl s jr, and superstores too....if you re in need of gaz the hotel is between 2 gaz station, there s a wallgreen too and route 66 is just behind the hotel. there s a big free parking just in front of the hotel....so if one day i ll come back in flagstaff be sure i ll go back to this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango

It was very adequate for our needs

Posted Jul 3, 2016
It was clean and comfortable. UT was close to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Dmytro from Chicago, IL

Good hotel but noisy

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is really as good as on pictures. Room and bathroom are clean. Beds are huge. There is pizzeria near the hotel where you can find very tasty pizza. The only disadvantage is hotel located very close to main road. It is noisy if you like to sleep with opened windows. If windows are closed, it is quiet.
4 out of 5
by Robin from The Old Pueblo

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to food, gas, and shopping. Nice clean motel. Comfortable beds after a day of hiking!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this property before. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. Nothing fancy, but clean and centrally located. This is a great hotel for the price. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Empfehlenswert

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Frühstück. Pool. Personal.
Location: Nationalparks
Kinderfreundliches Hotel mit einem Pool. Sehr gutes Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse. Freundliches Personal. Eines der besten Hotels auf unserer Reise durch Amerika mit 22 Hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Flagstaff hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very nice hotel. Friendly service. Don't want to write anymore.
3 out of 5
by Gregory from Brigham city, utah

Dinner at India palace was great

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
One night, clean ,friendly and comfortable,not much else.