Ratings based on 1,011 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Met expectations for a one night stand. Not a lot was needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Great price. Friendly staff. Really liked the in room fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms for the price. Also, reliable wifi!
Cons: N/A
Location: Snowbowl is very close, as is downtown Flagstaff.
Overall, I think that this was a great stay for the price. The room was very comfortable and clean, and the staff was nice and efficient. The hotel is also located on the main road in Flagstaff, which makes it easy to find (but can make it hard to get out of).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Overall no complaints. Clean, good location, good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a very good stay for the price

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Over all it was very good for the price. Clean rooms, but the mattress is basically like sleeping on a brick and the pillows were tiny.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the cost

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet in room even though near busy street.
Cons: Fix drainage issues
Location: Near NAU campus and many restaurants.
Next to very busy street, but street noise not bad. Room a little small. Right in the middle of lotsa businesses. Hard to turn in to motel because of so much traffic. Drainage slow in sink, toilet backed up, but staff was helpful. At least it was not expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice Motel - perfect for a one-night-stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Everything was fine for our one night stay. Don't expect too much, it's only a mitel, but a pretty good obe. I would definitely check-in there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Hotel was clean and simple. Skied during the day, grabbed dinner in town and stayed the night for sledding. Simple and clean for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
just ok DID NOT STAY IN ROOM THAT MUCH.VISIT MY GRANDSON IN HOSPITAL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel for one night or more!

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Flagstaff is a really pretty town set in mountains. Northern Arizona University is in town. Grand Canyon is close by as is Historic Route 66.
Great location, close to many restaurants and gas stations. Easy to find, website has great directions. Room very comfortable with micro and Fridge. Staff very friendly. Parking plentiful. We stayed only one night, but will consider multi-night stay when visiting Grand Canyon.