Ratings based on 1,242 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Good place to sleep when passing through Flagstaff

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, all-over clean, and up to date amenities. TV, microwave, refrigerator, WIFI everything you might need. Easy check-in and not far I-4
Easy check-in. All-over clean and up to date amenities. TV, microwave, refrigerator, WIFI everything you might need on your trip through Flagstaff. I recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Convenient

Posted May 21, 2017
Close to downtown, walking distance to bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: FRIENDLY, CONVENIENT AND CLEAN
Cons: NOTHING
Location: CONVENIENT TO HOSPITAL
THE HOTEL WAS CONVENIENT TO THE HOSPITAL WHERE MY HUSBAND WAS STAYING FOR A FEW DAYS! THE ROOM WAS COMFY AND PLEASANT AND I SLEPT WELL...THANKS FOR BEING IN FLAGSTAFF!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean & Comfortable

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and close to relatively close to the airport which was very convenient.
Cons: The beds were a little hard for me, but thats just a personal preference. Most people would be OK with them. That was the only thing I saw that could
Location: Location was great; close to restaurants and convenience stores. Excellent location!
It's located in an ideal location from the airport and also centrally located to restaurants in the Flagstaff area. The room was very clean and comfortable and was relatively quiet during our 4 night stay. The staff were very efficient and kept the room spotless and clean. I would recommend this motel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Great area. Quiet. Recommend to anyone staying for skiing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for exploring northern AZ

Posted May 7, 2017
Decent hotel that was clean and reasonably priced. Nothing fancy, but included HD tv, good sized refrigerator and a small microwave. No coffee, but plenty of places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop alone Route 66

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Nothing special and was fine for one night. It was an easy check in and out, plenty of parking and close enough to the highway, downtown Flagstaff, and the Grand Canyon. It is a bare bones hotel. If you plan to stay longer in the area you might want a hotel with more amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

The motel was decent for the price

Posted Apr 30, 2017
There was nothing particularly wrong with this motel. Just had a grimy feel. The walls were cinder block and the room seemed outdated. However, with a name like budget inn, there really shouldn't be any high expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Na from California

Nice place to stay!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very nice and clean with big rooms! it looks like they just put new carpet, beds are very comfy Definitely ill stay again, close to shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Good Value in Flagstaff

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The room was clean and decent. The mini fridge was nice and large. The TV channels all looked good. Many budget hotels opt for using SD only channels in today's HD TVs, which this hotel did not do. The WiFi connection was surprisingly good. I stayed at pricier hotels with a lot worse WiFi. All and all, I would definitely stay here again.