Ratings based on 1,203 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, odor-free, basics for decent price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: see above
Location: Flagstaff is a great little town
Basic but comfortable enough, no problems. Stop asking me to write more or I'll just delete the whole thing...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Great location and clean rooms.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very nice hotel and their rooms were very clean. Location conveniently located next to stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Clean and Well Maintained.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location. Fridge and microwave.
Cons: Bed was a little tired. Would have been good for one, not great for two. If we were traveling without our son, this would have been perfect.
Location: Woke up early and went to the Grand Canyon. Drive to the desert entrance to the park was about 1 hour 15 minutes.
Don't let the outside of this motel fool you. On the inside it was well maintained and clean. The bed was a little uncomfortable for two, but I am 50 and a little overweight so I enjoy my memory foam. Location was convenient with shopping and fast food restaurants nearby. The fridge and microwave over in the room were convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

Budget motel at a budget price.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Old property that could certainly use some rehab, but it's decently clean. Centrally located in Flagstaff. Beds were FIRM. I stayed here years ago and it looked the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad choice in budget

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Clean room
Cons: The staff should be more friendly even though they have a good condition and good price.
Location: Skiing
Well, checked in at 3:00 PM, and the hotel staff is definitely OK. Room is clean and it seems that they just changed all their facilities, so the price is really a good deal in fact.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

none

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing that was exceptional.
Cons: A clock in the room.
I got to motel; internet and tv was down; didn't have record of my reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Creepy

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness was as good as anywhere I have stayed. Nice! Large counter by sink gave me lots of room.
Cons: More waste baskets. Only one in room by the sink.
Location: Arrived late and left early so I didn't do too much.
Desk clerk was kind of creepy but the room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Everything was fine. Front office staff could be more friendly. Toilet clogged up fixed promptly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Good location to historic downtown and restaurants/breweries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Central location close to the historic downtown

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Clean room and comfortable bed. Room had been recently renovated. It was relatively quiet but there was only a few people there at the same time so may have been louder if it was fully booked. I would stay there again. Hotel was close enough to walk to the pubs on Beaver Street.