Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

The WORST experience EVER!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: NOTHING THERE. JUST BOOK ELSEWHERE!
DO NOT BOOK AT THIS PLACE! It is not worth the hassle. Front desk guy was rude, ignorant and just weird to deal with. Gave us a room key, unload car and kids during a massive storm and discover after dragging everything and everybody upstairs (no elevator BTW) discovered it was ALREADY OCCUPIED!! Drag everything AND everyone BACK downstairs to the main office DURING A DOWNPOUR. The front guy gives me attitude and basically stared at his papers for a good 15 minutes before finding us another UNOCCUPIED room. Strange stains on the blankets, passably clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flagstaff stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Clean and reasonable! Close to everything in town. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and comfortable '

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Very accessible.
Cons: So far for me everything is good.
Location: Close to a lot p,aces to visit
Nice experiencia, the rooms everytime looks clean and the people are repectful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, convenient, walkable

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Brought humidifier for comfort. Works to block out noises from above room and traffic. And since flagstaff is very dry in winter works great for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Handy location for exploring the area and good facilities in the room for the price we paid including fridge and microwave. Beds comfy and welcome toiletries
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Clean and afordable

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The room was perfectly cleaned and ready for us. It wasn't fancy, but everything was comfortable. My kids and I enjoyed our stay there. There wasn't a coffee maker in the room, but there was one in the little office.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
It was clean good room. Great value for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iowa

Great clean and affordable place!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It is clean and affordable and Quiet
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It is within walking distance to a diner and a sports bar. Also near a drugstore, and close access to the freeway
Room was clean and comfortable. Nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The desk staff gave all our party of seven rooms on the ground floor and near one another. It was great and we all enjoyed our stay and would stay here again on our next visit to Flagstaff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was nice.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It had a refrigerator in the room. There were motels for double the price that did not have a refrigerator in the room.
Cons: I had nothing, but the computer said they needed more. So I will say it it did not have breakfast, but they had a Dunkin Donuts across the street.
Location: They had Dunkin Donuts across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old, dated hotel.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
They must write their own reviews. No way a 4 star rating.