Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County CA

Nice staffs and convenient location.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: The dark towel colors are a bit of uneasy to us.
Location: shopping and eateries.
We booked two rooms for one night. The location is great and unexpectedly quiet during the night time (It didn't bother us to hear the train whistled through once or twice). Good and simple breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moosup, CT

Canyon Delight

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The hotel was very charming and very clean a great place to stay for the old feel of Route 66. Close to some very good restaurants and a brew pub with great beers. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murray, KY

Overpriced and inattentive

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Room was "ok". Had wood floors that hadn't been cleaned in some time. Thin walls. To compensate, they limit activity such as asking guests not to shower after 11:00. Overpriced, undeservedly playing on the Route 66 nostalgia. Booked one room for two days instead of what we wanted which was two rooms for one day. Staff's only suggestion was "take it up with Expedia".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Real cute on website but let down in person.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Old, old, old. Water was tinged orange. Room was clean but bed had metal box under it I kept hitting with bare toes. Owners nice but no area to eat breakfast in except outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great customer service

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very clean. Very kind staff. Good continental breakfast. Nice outside sitting area will visit again. Love the little town of Williams
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great staff and clean rooms

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Centrally located in the middle of town. The staff and rooms are great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Sunny (Operating Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and we look forward to see you guys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA

Nice country inn

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Homey-feel, very clean. Nice breakfast.
Cons: Central heat
Location: Williams, AZ. Grand Canyon is close by
Very pleasant well taken care of inn. Very clean, beds comfortable. The only downside was the room was cold and the central heat didn't seem to work well. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Sunny (Operating Manager), Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing our place and we appreciate that you mention about heat that you have always one option just call us and we will be there for you. You arrived on month of April which is weather wise one day hot and next day cold other word weather is very irregular therefore we put also room heater which is handy as well. Sorry for your inconvenience and like to have you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Very nice and cozy B&B. The room seemed very spacious. Has an old-fashion country style, like coming to visit your grandma.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Sunny (Operating Manager), Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing our place as your stay. We like to have you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic with friendly service

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is a no-frills kind of place, but meets all of you basic needs. Beds were super soft, decor is outdated (think 1980's), TV with cable, loud trains coming through town. Breakfast is basic - bagels, yogurt, cereal, coffee. Located on Route 66, which was fun. Close to good dining options and just an hour away from the Grand Canyon. Sunny was a very helpful service person.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing our facility as your stay.
4 out of 5
by Guy

overnighter

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
overnighter while on a business trip. Cute motel close to restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing our place as your saty.