Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Quaint little inn

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Everything was good except we had Room 1 and the hardwood floor was quite dirty with hair and scraps and the rug on the inside of the door looked like it had never been cleaned. Otherwise it was a good place to stay near Grand Canyon and had lots of restaurants nearby. The Pizza Factory is a must try though they close rather early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice motel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
They had the incorrect room for us, but immediately made it right and gave us a discount on the room as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Benicassim

Sabor Americano

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Autentico motel americano, perfecto para iniciar visita a Grand Canyon. Buena atencion.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grand canyon trip

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Don't stay there. Small uncomfortable dirty. Tv did not work. Tv remote turned off ac unit. Room was filthy. Extremely noisy. Don't expect to get a good nights sleep. Beds were awful. Breakfast was 2 toasters on the check in counter. Pretty nasty place especially for the price of $145. Save yourself some time and money and avoid Williams AZ completely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The Lady that greated us was terrific! This place was more like a B&B than a Hotel. The room,atmosphere and town was very quaint & welcoming. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Sunny, ( Operating Manager), Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing our facility. We like to have you again in the future therefore, if you have any suggestion let us know.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montrose, CO

Close to the grand Canyon

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Everything but the parking
Cons: Parking
Location: Located right on Route 66. Numerous shops and restaurants to choose from.
Just over 1 hour to the Grand Canyon. The Staff was extremely accommodating. Very helpful and friendly. Very nice continental breakfast. Beds are very comfortable. Parking was a bit congested.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Sunny, ( Operating Manager), Hotel Management
Thanks for your stay. If you have any suggestion please let us know.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice room and clean but lack of some amenity

Posted May 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Room is clean with nice bed but very thin blanket or no blanket . They provide only bed cover ~ .. No trash can in the room . No cups to make coffee but they have coffee and machine ^^. There are 2 lotion and 2 shampoo but no soap !! Totally it's ok to stay but price is too high for its value. We can hear the souls of next room talking a little bit also .
4 out of 5
by Karin from Almere

Charmant hotelletje aan route 66

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Charmant hotel, vriendelijke bediening, incl. (Amerikaans, doch redelijk royaal) ontbijt, direct voor de deur parkeren, prima prijs, 45 min rijden van de Grand Canyon
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thanks again for your stay and we really like if you have any suggestion, to make our property more unique in a way. Once again thank you and we really like to see you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No reservations

Posted May 3, 2016
Called night before said everything was good. Arrived date of reservation and said they never heard of us. Not sure if it was hotel or expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quaint and close to the Grand Canyon Railroad

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Reminded us of our in laws house.
Cons: Breakfast!
Location: The Grand Canyon Railway, stores and cafe in walking distance filled with route 66 memorabilia. The location is great!
Cute and clean but only a small window unit for A/C but the weather was cool so windows were left open and on the 2nd floor so it was safe. The beds were soft but for a B & B the breakfast left a lot to be desired. We were only served breads and juice. Plan to dine elsewhere for breakfast.