Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel was rundown. it is actually a MOTEL. Also, there is a much more upscale hotel by the same name near by. I thought I was booking that hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach

Old hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Old hotel that need renovating. Cheap beds and bedding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Ugh, that was rough

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: Renovate bathroom with a REAL contractor
Location: Location is okay, but the town is small, and most locations would be fine.
I would not suggest this hotel to a traveler that does not frequent the lower echelon places. You have people constantly sitting outside of there rooms (for who knows what reason). With a very creep vibe going on. The renovations that are pictured in the hotel spots are very different from the room we stay in. The room I was in was a pretty basic setup when it came to the sleeping area, but the bathroom was straight out of the 80's. Plus there were numerous areas in where the DIY renovation was apparent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pontremoli

Giusto per una notte

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Parcheggio di fronte alla camera. Due letti king size in camera.
Cons: Andrebbe rinnovato tutto... anche le lenzuola ed i cuscini. Attenzione alle prese elettriche si possono rompere.
Location: Posizione sulla route 66. Centrale e con ristoranti vicini.
Di passaggio durante un tour in auto. Motel molto basico. Andrebbe rinnovato in tutti i sensi. Si sentono troppo i rumori della strada. Camera tutto sommato pulita. Per una tappa di passaggio può andare bene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has everything you need!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, price, pet accomodations.
Cons: Mouldings (baseboards, above shower)
Location: I love Flagstaff!
Pet accomodations, hair dryer and microwave, comfy beds! Bring your own shampoo though. Could use better baseboards and mouldings, but that's not a requirement for good accodations.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shawn

Bad choice. Bad service. Uncaring staff.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room's heater/ac didn't work. The management was unwilling to compensate after we had moved into the room. We had trouble with the booking as well. The date was wrong when purchasing the room. When we tried to change the date, the hotel was unwilling to refund the money and allow us to re-purchase the room at a different date. For these #@**!, its all about the money.
3 out of 5
by Kulwinder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels