Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Deceitful!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Everything!!!
The pictures that I saw showcasing the rooms was nothing like the room that I had. The shower was joke. The tub needed to be replaced and whoever makes the beds is the best short sheeter I've ever seen. I stayed two nights and there was some kind of repair crew in the room beside me that would start their truck at 5:00am something and let it run for about 20 min. Along with the noise and the diesel fumes entering my room it was very Annoying. The breakfast maybe the biggest joke of them all. Two tables, one seats two people the other you can squeeze maybe three. One Qt. size bottle of orange juice. I cannot write anymore. It's painful to even remember!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county, CA

Clean motel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
When you're coming from a 10 hour drive and feel so grimy, all you want is a comfortable and clean place to sleep in. Canyon Inn delivers. Also close to the freeway, saves you the hassle of driving too inward of a city that just serves as a means of getting to that final destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel was rundown. it is actually a MOTEL. Also, there is a much more upscale hotel by the same name near by. I thought I was booking that hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach

Old hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Old hotel that need renovating. Cheap beds and bedding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Ugh, that was rough

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: Renovate bathroom with a REAL contractor
Location: Location is okay, but the town is small, and most locations would be fine.
I would not suggest this hotel to a traveler that does not frequent the lower echelon places. You have people constantly sitting outside of there rooms (for who knows what reason). With a very creep vibe going on. The renovations that are pictured in the hotel spots are very different from the room we stay in. The room I was in was a pretty basic setup when it came to the sleeping area, but the bathroom was straight out of the 80's. Plus there were numerous areas in where the DIY renovation was apparent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pontremoli

Giusto per una notte

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Parcheggio di fronte alla camera. Due letti king size in camera.
Cons: Andrebbe rinnovato tutto... anche le lenzuola ed i cuscini. Attenzione alle prese elettriche si possono rompere.
Location: Posizione sulla route 66. Centrale e con ristoranti vicini.
Di passaggio durante un tour in auto. Motel molto basico. Andrebbe rinnovato in tutti i sensi. Si sentono troppo i rumori della strada. Camera tutto sommato pulita. Per una tappa di passaggio può andare bene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has everything you need!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, price, pet accomodations.
Cons: Mouldings (baseboards, above shower)
Location: I love Flagstaff!
Pet accomodations, hair dryer and microwave, comfy beds! Bring your own shampoo though. Could use better baseboards and mouldings, but that's not a requirement for good accodations.
3 out of 5
by Boris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive place to stay

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Just a nice inexpensive place to stay. With the owner on premise the attention was great. It's next to the heart of nau campusa
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels