Ratings based on 3,091 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice value close to Grand Canyon

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Great price for a one night stay right next to Grand Canyon NP. It was off season and a lot of restaurants were closed. The food at the hotel was excellent. I would have loved to stay longer and enjoy the hot tub, bar, and more of the food. The IMAX was within walking distance. The best part was that they were pet friendly and even supplied a feeding dish and treat for our dog on arrival.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cold Room

Posted Jan 14, 2016
The room was 40 degrees when we checked in and never really did get comfortable. There was a huge draft coming in from the door. In order to use the Hot tub we had to go outside and walk in a different door. Not impressed. I would recommend asking for a room in the hotel part. Make sure you do not get stuck in the Motel part of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
It is a good choice, near to the grand canyon. But the registration room is not easy to find and the rooms do not have microwave and pure water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Grand Canyon

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The restaurant
Cons: Please clean the room
The hotel was less than 10 minutes away from the Grand Canyon. The room was not very clean when we arrived. There was food particles on the floor and a booger on the wall. The hotel clerk that I brought this up with was indifferent, but it was resolved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Hotelzimmer nur 20 min vom Grand Canyon entfernt.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Haben den Sonnenaufgang sehen können, mit einer Anfahrtswege von nicht mal 20 min. Hotelzimmer und Ort sind ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Hotel close to Grand Canyon

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Nice Location. Nice Hotel except the part we stayed in was Motel. You had to go outside to get to your room. The room was 40 degrees when we arrived. Very drafty. I would recommend asking for a room on the inside of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Posted Dec 24, 2015
This hotel is in a great location for the Grand Canyon however it's in need of maintenance. The faucet handles in the room were loose, one came off in my hand. There was lumber with screws sticking out near the stairwell. I wish I could stay here again for the location but i won't.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bathtub is clocked.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: The location is great. We were close to the grand canyon and surrounded by restaurants.
The bathtub is clocked so only one person in our group get the chance to shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You shouldn't keep such type of hotels on Expedia

Posted Dec 23, 2015
A good hotel is the key requirement of my vacation and I was really disappointed with the hotel and paid the top price .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

Very good and dog friendly!!!

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: every thing except food.
Cons: food
Location: Nearby Grand Canyon
All are good and dog friendly. I plan to return to Grand Canyon for a Spring view and will use this hotel again.