Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Wonderful family hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We took our family of 5 up to Flag for the North Pole Experience to see Santa and his workshop with the kids. We chose to stay at this hotel and are so happy we did! Everyone was so nice and helpful , The room was comfortable, hotel was in great shape , and breakfast was delicious!!!! Turned out to be a perfect trip!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, United States of America

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly, easy location, clean.
Cons: A small table by the chair for one's coffee, phone, etc.
Easy check in with friendly staff. Love the fireplace downstairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to interstate and food

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice and clean hotel and very convenient to everything. I would stay in again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, United States of America

Great hotel and value in Flagstaff.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Came to Flagstaff for the holiday. The hotel staff was great from the moment we walked in the door. Our room was amazingly clean and well equiped. We really appreciated the refrigerator and microwave. The continental breakfast had an amazing selection and the food was above average. We loved sitting in front of the large fireplace on the rocking chairs. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance and even more within a 5 minute car trip. Our only complaint was the ironing board. They attached the iron caddy to ironing board itelself which caused the Board cover to wrinkle which made ironing a bit of a challenge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy asset to freeway and food

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Good value for the price. Breakfast buffet was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pricey but nice.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort and hot, plentiful breakfast.
Cons: Price.
Location: Nearby Sedona is quite beautiful.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. While it's a bit pricey for a Comfort Inn, the room was clean and comfortable with only slight signs of wear. There was a very good variety for the included hot breakfast, which was nice, and the staff was very prompt in ensuring the entire selection remained available right up to 10:00. Also, they readily facilitated a late check-out (which we rarely need but did this time). Overall, excepting the price, I highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy access from Freeway. Nice and clean rooms.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: It's clean and quite hotel, Breakfast is an average no complaint.
Cons: We forgot tooth past. when requested we got a small pouch. We were expecting travel size small tooth past. Bottled water also nice to have in room.
Location: Nice location, Gas station, food places, shopping near by.
We were early and staff checked in before check in time. Front desk personnel was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location to UNA

Posted Nov 2, 2016
We were only there one night and our stay was great. Very nice room and very nice hot breakfast in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs work

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: See above
Location: Flagstaff has a lot of outdoorsy things to do, but with millions of people passing through to tthe Grand Canyon the town gets VERY crowded
After checking in I was going to hang a few things up in the closet, and found the sliding door rollers on top were broken, so I pushed the door back and was able to use the first foot or so of the closet. Later, I was going to turn on a table lamp on the night stand between the beds, and the switch was broken. Off. The switch was actually broken off. Why no liners in the waste baskets? Do the cleaning staff wash out the waste baskets after every checkout? If they don't the waste baskets will get nasty FAST. Why, in a room with two "queen" beds, presuming there may be two guests, is there only one coffee packet? One very small bottle of shampoo? The good news is the breakfast is better than most, biscuits and gravy, fried potatoes, eggs, and sausage or ham, plus waffle maker and the usual cereals. But at around $250 including taxes for two nights it's not a very good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Places we need to go to close by
Cons: Breakfast some items not hot
Location: Sadona. Cottonwood. Jerome. Nice areas to visit.
Very nice and clean nice location easy on and off the freeways
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review.