Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

great stay for our family

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Cons: Front desk people should acknowledge guests at the counter while they are on the phone.
Location: an hour and a half to the Grand Canyon, Bearizona is a must, only 30 min drive.
great l ocation, very comfortable. They have a very nice lounge area where they serve breakfast with a fireplace and large screen TV, plenty of room for watching the NCAA tourney. Another social area at the top of the stairs for group gatherings. Excellent selection for free breakfast yogurt, cereal, fresh fruit, make your own waffles and biscuits and gravy, something for everyone. Hot chocolate and coffee available all day which came in handy for the 8 inches of snow that fell overnight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay, very comfortable!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: good location, comfortable room and beds
Cons: all was good
everything was nice, room and breakfast was all very acceptable! plenty of room in the breakfast area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Beautiful hotel with the nicest staff ever.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Gorgeous hotel - like a ski lodge. The staff was so kind and took good care of my son and I, who were both sick. Would have been a 5, but the bed was just too firm for me. It was in great shape though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix. AZ

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Comfortable and friendly staff! It was great after a long day of traveling and hiking to have a clean, quiet space to relax!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and spacious

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Location: The glen canyon dam overlook is very close by.
After looking at the online reviews, I booked this hotel for one night. We were more than satisfied. Beds were comfortable and our room was modern and huge. Breakfast was more than expected. Our room was very clean with microwave and refrigerator. There were ample towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Around the corner from NAU, home away from home

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Cozy lobby w fireplace, comfortable seating upstairs/down, great bkst,clean room NOT rundown,Quiet
Cons: None
Location: Quiet,close to NAU/restaurants/downtown.
Very pleasant,great staff Quiet,close to NAU/restaurants/downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Nice hotel, great location to interstate, and a very quick check-in. Room was very comfortable, clean and I was very impressed with the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to NAU campus

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The lobby was a great place to relax and enjoy the fireplace on a very cold evening. Good location with easy access to the NAU campus.
Cons: The room heater did not work very well. It was adequate but needed constant attention.
Located very close to the campus. We came to Flagstaff to see NAU. This place was located very conveniently. Good choice of restaurants in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice hotel. Nice hotel Nice hotel nice hotel. Go there.......
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location and EXCELLENT breakfast. Nice lounge

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Just about everything -
Cons: Mark the exit to the walkway stairs so we didn't need to walk down the icy drive to walk to dinner
Easy to find positives here. Beverages available all day - cozy lounge area with fireplace. Laundry onsite for travellers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.