Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice hotel. Nice hotel Nice hotel nice hotel. Go there.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location and EXCELLENT breakfast. Nice lounge

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Just about everything -
Cons: Mark the exit to the walkway stairs so we didn't need to walk down the icy drive to walk to dinner
Easy to find positives here. Beverages available all day - cozy lounge area with fireplace. Laundry onsite for travellers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix area

Ski weekend

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great stay for the price. The fireplace and lounge area were nice and cozy. Had a lodge type feel. The staff were friendly. There was a little road noise but that is to be expected on a holiday weekend. Overall we would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near skiing

Posted Jan 3, 2017
All was great except tablesshould be cleaned very regularly especially during busy times. Many travelers would appreciate notoickingup an illness during their holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pillow too old and dirty and damp room,towel no go

Posted Jan 3, 2017
same as above ,towel not clean.and room have damp smell
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Sleep Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CG, AZ

Christmas Time

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Great place to stay especially during the Christmas season. Breakfast was plentiful and a wide variety. Waffles, scrambled eggs, home fries, sausage, biscuits and gravy, danishes, and bagels, toast plus more. There was plenty of tables and chairs for people to eat at and even had 2 sets of tables and chairs on the balcony overlooking the dining area and fireplace. After our breakfast we sat on the couch next to the fireplace. The dining area also had a 70" tv hanging on the wall. staff were very friendly and our room was very clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Cons: well maintained.
Do NOT require users to provide info they do not wish to complete!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations and staff

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Staff
Easy access comfortable hotel and beds. Good value and robust breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Wonderful family hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We took our family of 5 up to Flag for the North Pole Experience to see Santa and his workshop with the kids. We chose to stay at this hotel and are so happy we did! Everyone was so nice and helpful , The room was comfortable, hotel was in great shape , and breakfast was delicious!!!! Turned out to be a perfect trip!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, United States of America

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly, easy location, clean.
Cons: A small table by the chair for one's coffee, phone, etc.
Easy check in with friendly staff. Love the fireplace downstairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.