Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

So comfortable

Posted May 15, 2016
This hotel was such a pleasant surprise. Very clean and comfortable room with an indoor pool and breakfast. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by dino, Hotel Management
Thanks for review. management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, close to everything.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Location was great, room was clean.
Cons: The continental breakfast set up, I had to ask for serving utensils, the waffle makers were not turned on, they lost the key to the juice machine.
Location: It is close to everything.
Room was clean, the staff was nice. Walls are thin, you can hear everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by daniel, Hotel Management
Our apology for breakfast area & room noise we will make all attempts to correct the situation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Worst stay ever

Posted Mar 6, 2016
I could go on forever but the place was under construction and if the health department came in esp pool area it would have been sited.. staff doesn't care esp Mgr on site watch out there are additional charges when u get there too. Breakfast was simple n breakfast lady so not a people person. The best part of our stay was greg on grave he has customer service.. I guess because I work for 5 star it's hard to go lower because standards are low. But customer service no matter rank should always be 5 star n above
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by dino, Hotel Management
we do not know what room you stayed in if you would have brought matter to us while you were here we would have gladly corrected it. Greg did not tell us anything. You have made anonymous complain. pool & spa always checked for proper chlorine & ph. yes I admit we are looking for installer to install ADA lift.If you were looking for 5 star property we would have gladly located for you at their going rate. Sorry for inconvienence
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Had a great experience. Pool, hot tub, steam and sauna! Used them all! Lol. Gym could be larger but still had a great workout.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

under construction.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
they are changing their name and going through a renovation which is a mess. walls are thin. it's right on the high way. breakfast was medicore at best. our shower wasn't cleaned and the maid forgot towels. pool was tiny but nice. rooms were small - even our "suite" had limited floor space. tiny sink. tiny bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city mo

Lucky place

Posted Nov 14, 2015
They were in state of renovation, but accommodated us very well. Knew other businesses around so we could shop. Great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Not what I expected...

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Hotel was basically a construction site. Everything was torn apart/not working, pool was closed, computer & printing station was unavailable, there were construction materials everywhere(even on stairs posing tripping hazards) lobby and hallways were dirty, basically everything the website boasted was not working/available. Couldn't even get the Wi-Fi to work. Staff was very friendly, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
It was under construction when we stayed there and we still thought it was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Under renovation.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Under renovation so lots of construction things around. Other than that it was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2015 by dino, Hotel Management
sorry for inconvenience, we wish to finish soon Thanks for staying & travelling
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The hotel was in the middle of a renovation and they were not done yet. I felt the price was ridiculous at180$ a night for an Ecco Lodge but there was a storm and we had to stop. All the other hotels were sold out. Beds were clean and comfortable. They had no healthy choices for breakfast.