Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hotel was close to local restaurants, freeway, etc. Not noisy at all being so close to I-40. Pool could have been a little cleaner. Not a big variety at the breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flagstaff Vacation

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The staff were polite and very helpful. The breakfast was adequate. The air conditioning was awful and did not cool the room at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Value for money

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Good location for our purpose. Close to Walmart for supplies. One night stop on a road trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Bed and pillows
Woman working front desk didn't greet us when we came in. We walked up to the desk and it wasn't until I put stuff on the counter that she even bothered to look up from her phone. She then acted as if we were inconveniencing her by checking in to our room and appeared visibly annoyed to be interrupted from playing on her phone. Other than checking in, our experience was fine. Room was clean, shower was good, and beds/pillows were great. We only stayed 1 night while passing through. Staff in the morning were friendly.
4 out of 5
by Alan from AZ

adequately nice

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
adequately clean, nice m/hotel in adequately quiet area adequately close enough to main eat/drink/shop part of Flagstaff. Yet another hotel that squeezes the toilet/bath room so that there is spacious bedroom area. The elevator was not working, and front desk clerk said it would take 2 hours for repairs; I saw that the repair people had to take a reciprocating saw to the elevator's wall, and it ended up taking more than 3 hours; got me to realize that customer service "here," meaning not just this hotel, but at other venues in Flagstaff, Sedona, and Prescott + Prescott Valley, may be pleasant, but is far from helpful: "elevator is not working," front desk clerk says with a smile, "and won't be for 2 hours, so you can wait if you want to...." Yay, good, thank you; that is, um, informative but not helpful.... This was my first stay in this area in a long time: would stay here again, but with expectation that it would be just adequately nice.
4 out of 5
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was rude, and did nothing to accommodate needs.
4 out of 5
by herve from bourges

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bon hotel, et bon rapport qualité/prix
3 out of 5
by Donna from Tucson

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The suite is only one room that has a kitchen sink, micro wave, and fridge. Not an extra room like it looks on the website. Luke warm water Sunday morning. Too cold to shower.
5 out of 5
by Jasmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels