Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flagstaff Vacation

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The staff were polite and very helpful. The breakfast was adequate. The air conditioning was awful and did not cool the room at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Value for money

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Good location for our purpose. Close to Walmart for supplies. One night stop on a road trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Bed and pillows
Woman working front desk didn't greet us when we came in. We walked up to the desk and it wasn't until I put stuff on the counter that she even bothered to look up from her phone. She then acted as if we were inconveniencing her by checking in to our room and appeared visibly annoyed to be interrupted from playing on her phone. Other than checking in, our experience was fine. Room was clean, shower was good, and beds/pillows were great. We only stayed 1 night while passing through. Staff in the morning were friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

So comfortable

Posted May 15, 2016
This hotel was such a pleasant surprise. Very clean and comfortable room with an indoor pool and breakfast. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by dino, Hotel Management
Thanks for review. management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from texas

Enjoyed

Posted May 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice stay. Staff was very friendly. Will stay there again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by Blake from Prescott

Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Its was nice clean but the indoor pool and hot tub was closed the weekend we stayed we should have called prior to find out about it being repaired otherwise it was a nice place
3 out of 5
by Cyndi from Toquerville, UT

Meh

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had a hard time finding it because it's now a comfort inn which we weren't informed of. The pool and hot tub seemed dirty. My 6 year old grandson even said the water was yucky. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable though. Breakfast left a lot to be desired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was too small and sound insulation was poor.
5 out of 5
by Lindsay from Minnesota

Very Nice

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel room. Surprised at the size. Had comfortable chairs in addition to bed.
3 out of 5
by kelsey

Not an Econo Lodge

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
So it's not an Econo Lodge anymore it's a Comfort inn. You also can't have a warm shower in the morning.