Ratings based on 1,607 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice Inn near Grand Canyon about one and half hour

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Very nice to stay. If possible I want to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We take great pride in providing our customers with a superior experience. Hope to see you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vegad

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Stayed here after an early morning of driving then a train trip to the Grand Canyon. Check in staff friendly and helpful, room was clean, continental breakfast badic but good. Would definitely stay here agsin
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a superior experience for all guests. We hope to see you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsburg, United States of America

Good hotel, Friendly staff, Convenient to GC

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Williams is a quiet little travel town with lots of hotels / motels. It's less than an hour to the Grand Canyon, so it's a good spot to stay, get up early, and head to the GC. There are enough eateries in town and fast food places too. The hotel refurbished in 2016, and the place is up to date and clean. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived early and got our room right away. Restroom is so small that you can't sit down and close the door. Not good if you havery a family and have to bathe the kids. It served it's purpose for one night but I wouldn't book again due to small restroom. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel personnel was friendly and very willing to help. We found the room very satisfactory and clean. We would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oak lawn, United States of America

Nice hotel close to the train depot

Posted Nov 17, 2016
This hotel is more modern & comfortable than the old Rte 66 motels in the middle of town. The rooms are spacious, free breakfast and an indoor pool are the main amenities. Less than a five minute drive gets you into the heart of Williams for shopping, eating, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We are pleased to hear your experience with us was positive and we hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and courteous staff....best hotel pool I've experienced....always nice after a day of drving
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was at the end of Route 66 with nice view from window. Front desk was very friendly with dinner requests. Hotel looked freshly painted inside.