Ratings based on 1,513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid place to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Best fast summary I have ever had from a staff member regarding eating locations, internet and amenities.
Cons: Cleaner pool
Location: Tons of shopping nearby and a lot of good places to eat
Quiet and comfortable. The pool was a little murky, but it was good sized. The guest lounge was great and it was nice that drinks were provided 24/7. The room was quiet and clean and the beds were good as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Ohio

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room, indoor swimming pool,close to everything. Priced a bit higher than comparable properties at this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to know your experience was positive, and close enough to all local attractions. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not have been more pleased!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel is in about the best location in town, close enough to everything and still far enough away from the main tourist area to be peaceful. We had a wonderful visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
We are pleased to know that your visit was a positive and memorable one. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed our hotel as well as its location. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice hotel close to the Grand Canyon!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel was perfect in every way unless you wanted to swim. The pool was not heated and was too cold to swim in! Otherwise was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. It is always wonderful to hear that a guest had a positive experience while staying with us. However we sincerely apologize that the pool was not at a comfortable temperature to swim in. Please know that we have resolved this issue, and we hope to serve you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

It had a smell of dirty carpet and mold.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Easy check in and out.
Cons: No carpets, only ceramic tiles or wood floors in the rooms!
Location: Grand Canyon
I wish all hotels would switch from having carpets in rooms to having ceramic tiles like they have in bathrooms. It would be so much easier to clean and it would help guests who have allergies to carpets that are full of chemicals and dirt.......I would travel more often......
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. However, we apologize if our carpets sparked your allergies. We hold ourselves to a high standard of cleanliness. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The room was clean but too tight in the bathroom due to door too close to toilet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
We are pleased that the cleanliness of your room was up to your expectations. However, we apologize that the bathroom failed to do the same. We hope to see you again in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I stayed in comfort inn on my way to canyon. I think it was a very pleasant stay. I liked the services, breakfast and most importantly had great sleep there. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning to stay in Williams.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review and 5 star rating. We are so thrilled to know that your experience was positive, as that is what we strive to provide all guests. Hope to see you soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great hotel, the woman at the front desk (brown hair) was the nicest person we've ever met. Stayed with 2 kids and we all loved the hotel, we debated staying in Williams or Flagstaff to visit the Grand Canyon and I'm glad we picked Williams, such a cute town with streets to walk up and down with nice shops and restaurants out of the hustle and bustle that a big city brings. Highly recommend this hotel !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you had such a great experience. We all do our best to improve upon the guest experience. We thank you for your kind review and for your business. We hope that if in the area again, you choose our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hollywood, ca

Nice hotel in Route 66

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness and size of the room
Location: Location is good and has very close proximity to restaurants, shopping places, church and entertainment.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel even if it was just for a night. The staff are friendly and courteous. The free breakfast is just about right to start your day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
We are pleased to know you had a pleasant experience with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selection. Thank you for reviewing us so highly, and we hope to serve you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel comfy setting

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Location is convenient, room is quiet and clean. Overall very comfortable stay for the family. However, there can be a change for the water at pool. Especially the spa one which the water smelled a bit like moss, also there wasn't any clean towels left when we went for a dip at 9pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and for your kind review. However, it is disheartening that the spa was not up to your expectations. I will forward this to management to see that problems such as this do not arise again.