Ratings based on 1,622 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We would stay here again. Bathrooms are a bit small. Message to management: Get with trash truck and have them empty dumpster during business hours. Staff is very attentive and efficient. Coffee was excellent every morning. Location is nice and quiet.....far from interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort-able

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Will definitely stay here again. Yes, the hotel is next to the Dollar General but it is a small town and you are in walking distance of shops and restaurants. Nice pool and hot tub if you have any energy left. No view but who cares you are going to the Grand Canyon! Very quiet and the breakfast was great. Friendly staff at desk and in breakfast room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nl, canada

Clean,friendly staff,great breakfast.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Breakfast provided with our room and the pool and hot tub to relax after a busy day.
Cons: An on site restaurant for lunch and dinners as an optio.
Location: Great location -gateway to Grand Canyon -lots of gift shops and restaurants nearby(within walking distance)&
Enjoyed our stay-conveniently located for our trip to Grand Canyon -an hour away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice hotel near Grand Canyon

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Clean and quiet. Nice breakfast. Cute town with a great hiking trail about 5 miles away for after hiking at GC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Larry, Wonderful to hear from you and learn you enjoyed your stay and that we met your expectations in service, accommodations and comfort. Thank you for taking the time to share and we are happy you also experienced the near by hiking trail! We hope to be of service to you again when your travels bring you back this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice Inn near Grand Canyon about one and half hour

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Very nice to stay. If possible I want to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We take great pride in providing our customers with a superior experience. Hope to see you again
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We hope that we exceeded your expectations and hope you will visit us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MNL, PH

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was good, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Staff efficient but cold. I've been traveling around the US for a month staying at different hotel, all I can said was: A friendly smile make great difference.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your encounter with staff fell below expectations. We will use your feedback to see where and how we can improve. We are elated that your stay was comfortable as that is always the goal. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel. The staff has been so accommodating, far above what is expected, and helpful both times!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. We take great pride in providing an excellent experience to our guests. It is heartwarming to know we exceeded expectations. We hope you will visit again in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So comfy my kids slept in!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the room on a Monday by Thursday the rates went down 20.00. There was a free cancelation. I cancelled and booked the same room for less. Love the free cancelation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy that you were able to get a great value for your money. It lets us know we are doing our jobs. Thank you for your review.