Ratings based on 1,544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Wheelchair access.
Cons: The rooms are tired and need brightening up. Breakfast needed an overhaul. The bathroom was so tiny. I have never showed in one so small.
Location: We chose the hotel because of how the information was set out. Unfortunately we didn't find any of the information useful once we got there.
I booked the hotel for our visit to the Grand Canyon. I didn't realise what a long journey it was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Piscine Jacuzzi intérieur
Chambre OK petit déjeuner OK fermeture à 9h00 un peu tôt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Gemütliches Hotel am Stadtrand

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Super freundlicher Empfang, familiäre Atmosphäre. Das Zimmer war sauber und groß, das Bett bequem. Kostenlose und viele Parkplätze. Der indoor Pool ist sehr gut. Fußläufig erreicht man die Innenstadt nach Ca. 10 Minuten. Supermarkt direkt nebenan. Alles in allem sehr zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Walking distance to food/shopping

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great stay. Friendly staff. Terrific breakfast....ect...ect...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are elated to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel close to train depot

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious for 4 adults. Very clean and quiet. I liked the parking close to our room. Continental breakfast was excellent!
Location: Located close to the town where there are lots of shops, restaurants and the train depot.
Hotel staff for front desk and housekeeping were nice. I needed a blanket and it was brought to my room in a matter of minutes. The view of the meadow from our room was gorgeous. Great location. Not far from town and train depot. If you forgot an item at home there is a Family Dollar Store next door. I would recommend this Comfort Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We strive to provide excellent service to all guests. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Williams è una città curiosa-abbastanza comodox GC

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: Colazione con sale un po' affollate e con confusione
Williams e stata una sorpresa positiva - citta storica sulla route 66 (anche se molto per turisti) L'hotel è un buon compromesso di prezzo - qualità e distanza da grand canion (circa una oretta)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel a pochi passi dal centro di Williams

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Williams si presenta come storico centro sulla Route 66. Questo hotel ottimo, a pochi passi dal centro è molto pulito e ordonato. Camere pulite e personale molto gentile. Forse la colazione è stara in po ristretta ma è una considerazione per mancanza di frutta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canoga Park, Ca

Nice hotel, close to town

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Within walking distance to restaurants.. They boys loved the indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are pleased to know that you were impressed with our property and that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid place to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Best fast summary I have ever had from a staff member regarding eating locations, internet and amenities.
Cons: Cleaner pool
Location: Tons of shopping nearby and a lot of good places to eat
Quiet and comfortable. The pool was a little murky, but it was good sized. The guest lounge was great and it was nice that drinks were provided 24/7. The room was quiet and clean and the beds were good as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
We are elated to know that checkin was positive, and that you were able to enjoy the guest lounge area. We strive to provide excellent service to all guests, and it's rewarding to know we exceeded your expectations in room cleanliness and comfort. However we regret to hear that the pool failed to meet your expectations. I will forward this to management to ensure that problems like this don't arise in the future. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Ohio

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room, indoor swimming pool,close to everything. Priced a bit higher than comparable properties at this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to know your experience was positive, and close enough to all local attractions. We hope to see you again soon.