Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: easy to find, even after dark with their large lighted sign
had a late check in and the staff was very helpful and courteous. even had some fresh cookies. it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and the indoor pool!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Near the mall and restaurants. Very cozy rooms. My kids love the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flagstaff az

Good location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Room was very small not enough storage a real stretch to call it a suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix. AZ

Posted Feb 20, 2017
It was a pretty decent experience. We were quite satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very perfessional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The staff was friendly and very helpful, we had a problem with our room door and they gave us another room right away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Very nice!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Very nice lobby, comfy and modern rooms. The staff was super nice as well. I definitely recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Jordan, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and found comfort in the rooms. We appreciate the recommendation and would love to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to grand canyon

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Easy to get to friendly It's a good place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Jordan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We are happy to hear that you were able to find us with ease and enjoyed your stay. We hope you had a wonderful time at the Grand Canyon and we hope to see you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The bathroom was in need of a remodel. The piping was exposed and there was no space to put your toiletries. The pros were the heater worked good, the breakfast was good, and the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Jordan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced which detracted from the value of the hotel. I have shared your comments with our maintenance team to ensure improvements are made wherever possible. We want to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have another opportunity to see you should you return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Finding Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Very quiet
Need a sign in front of the Hotel. Very difficult to find in the snow and in the dark.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Jordan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that you experienced difficulty finding us in the snow and in the dark. We are glad that you were able to enjoy a nice and quiet time at the hotel. We want to thank you for choosing to stay at the Country Inn & Suites, Flagstaff and we hope to see you again!