Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Wonderful. Clean with friendly staff. I love the court yard lit up the romantic fire
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern nj

Good place

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great place if you are visiting Grand Canyon or petrified forest.very good restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for price paid.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Setting & architecture!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to University, shopping, & restaurants.
Decided to reserve a room here after experiencing very poor value for rooms at other local hotels in Flagstaff, AZ. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Nice hotel on a very busy holiday weekend.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The staff were friendly and kind. They were polite and unfailingly businesslike in the face of desparate walkin customers who were resistant to the idea of "no room at the inn"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Because i had to get home forShort overnight stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The male desk clerk was very helpful because I could not figure out how to plug in TV which had been unplugged by cleaning person. He came immediately and fixed it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient location of points of interest

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Staff was very helpful and made stay pleasant. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento, CA

Convenient clean and comfortable new hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel was excellent. Very quiet, clean and comfortable. Great location near the interstate and NAU.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Relaxing, Beautiful rooms and location ,Easy to find, great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Loved it, but...

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel is nice. Clean rooms, nice front desk. Bed felt old and hard, but linens clean and comfortable. Cleaning crew....RUDE AND LOUD!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf california

I was bumped from this hotel due to overbooking

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I was bumped from this hotel to a lesser quality hotel even through I had a confirmation