Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Hotel =150kms from Grand Canyon. Try closer option

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: It is clean, well maintained
Cons: Stop including this hotel with Grand Canyon searches
Location: Too far from Grand Canyon. Nothing worthwhile to do there.
The hotel came up when we searched for hotels in Grand Canyon. Little did we know that the hotel is 150kms from Grand Canyon. This messed up our vacation plans
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice hotel. King room very very small!!! Location good. The rest if hotel was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Great location but the rooms are filthy.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The good: great location near downtown. The bad: the mattress had a huge lump right in the middle and definitely needs to be replaced. The ugly: stains everywhere (floor, couch) and what looked like blood on the shower curtain! I expect so much more of Marriott properties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick visit but enjoyed it - great location/nice.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
It was a quick visit but the hotel was very easy to find...clean...nice and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We were just passing through in our way to the grand canyon. It was a great place to stay with the whole family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

$11.95 for a mediocre breakfast buffet

Posted Feb 26, 2017
You will be better served getting your morning caffeine shot from Starbucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean, nice, easy access to downtown

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We've stayed here before and it was nice. It's a Marriott they are usually always great. The only thing I'd recommend is updating the bedding and towels. They are not great quality like you'd expect from Marriott. Other than that stay here, and enjoy yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria az

Amazing location

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Very nice quiet hotel. Staff is friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean and nice size. The location is amazing. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The facilities are extremely nice but what made the stay memorable was the kind and caring staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Tremendous Value

Posted Jan 18, 2017
For the price, these accommodations can't be beat. Modern, clean, friendly, and in a safe area.