Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, clean, close to NAU.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Easy check-in/check-out, friendly staff, clean rooms and facilities. Great experience. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Good location and amenities but rather expensive for the hotel class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Hotel Needs Work

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Loved the location lots of places to eat and shop. The hotel lobby looked very modern and clean. My older kids enjoyed the gas fire pit on the back patio. Some of the hotel on the other hand could have used some TLC. The hot tub in the pool area was broken and covered with plywood. Our bathroom towel rack kept falling off the wall. Dresser drawers would not not stay shut. The electrically outlet plugs for some reason were all to big over the night stand of the bed to hold in cords to charge phones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel with easy access to freeways and NAU

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Perfect for our overnight stop in Flagstaff. The room was clean and had great light-stopping curtains! We got there around midnight and the staff member who checked us in was friendly and helpful...even that late. The room was smallish, but the layout and furniture made a very efficient use of the space. I'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Loved the fire pit area!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Location near NAU was perfect! Great views of mountains. Would liked to have breakfast included however there's an IHOP and Denny's right down the street. Courtyard area and fire pit seating was a nice touch in the cool evening air. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The hotel is very nice and has spacious rooms. For the price I paid to stay breakfast should be included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice place near major attractions and airport

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: toiletries refills
Location: The Museum Club on historic route 66 ( live music and dancing), diablo burger -place to eat, Sedona is less than 1 hour drive
Have a great time staying in a such staff friendly place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donald from Aberdeen

Good night T Marriott

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good for a night. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eloise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vinnie from Phoenix

Flagstaff trip

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Was in flagstaff for my son baseball tournament. The hotel was in a good location hotel staff was very nice.