Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel with terrible customer service

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Dirty rooms, bad smell in the room, horrible customer service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dire need of updating

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Theproperty needs to be completely renovated. Schocked Marriott has allowed this property to get in this condition.
Location: Find another hotel
Staff is great. The facility itself is in awful state. The chairs in the lou ge area are worn out. The lamp shades i. The room are destroyed. The hotel heati g system sou ds like an airplane taking off. Staff is aware but are not able to rectify the issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Flagstaff

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: cozy fireplace needs to be cover.
Location: Snow bowl, downtown Flagstaff, Harkins movies, diner
Awesome holiday stay, Clean sheets, breakfast, close to everything, small or decent size bedrooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Just OK. Way overpriced.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Very average hotel. Not good - not bad. Very overpriced. Wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

just ok

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Pls change your towels pls
Location: Ok
Easily accessible to restaurants n groceries. Our towels was not change for 3 days of hotel .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC.

Nice facilities. But goes down from there.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very nice facilities but do not stay on the bottom floor. It was noisy all night long. Had to finally put earplugs in just to get a few hours of sleep at about 4am. Very bad experience there as far as noise. This was including the staff slamming doors at 4 am. Would not recommend at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very pleasant front desk staff. Cody and Marisa were very helpful and friendly. Excellent service and room is always clean!! Thanks for making my stay a good one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Wasn't impressed with breakfast buffet. Too expensive for quality of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flagstaff Courtyard

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hotel location room comfort and facilities are great breakfast though was questionable for $11.95, I meant the food didn't look appetizing however we did not try it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Was a good hotel, staff could have been better. We had 2 babies and were trying to push a big luggage thing no one offered to help.