Ratings based on 931 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Defiance, AZ

Unpleasant stay!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: NA
The room smelled pretty bad. The bed was very uncomfortable. On top of that the dates to my reservation were not correct. I got charged for days that I didnt book. Horrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin.

Nice and comfortable

Posted May 21, 2017
The room was nice even the interstate view was nice with all the trees blocking it. The shower curtain was dirty tv could have been placed in a better spot. Overall it was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel Flagstaff AZ

Posted May 11, 2017
Cons: Carpeting
Location: Near old downtown Flagstaff, Northern Arizona University , restaurants and shopping.
Newer nice hotel/motel near I-40 and Hwy 17 in Flagstaff. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice courtyard area, good location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel before. We were slightly disappointed this time with the cleaning/room service. The floors were not as clean as usual and one day our beds were not made because we had left our own personal blanket on the bed. I guess Marriotts new policy is to not touch personal belongings at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Cody at the front desk was wonderful. He helped us out with our visit to the Grand Canyon looking up about the train that ran from Williams.
Cons: Would include breakfast in the price.
Great hotel - would be nice if breakfast would be included in the price instead of a separate charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Hotel =150kms from Grand Canyon. Try closer option

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: It is clean, well maintained
Cons: Stop including this hotel with Grand Canyon searches
Location: Too far from Grand Canyon. Nothing worthwhile to do there.
The hotel came up when we searched for hotels in Grand Canyon. Little did we know that the hotel is 150kms from Grand Canyon. This messed up our vacation plans
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice hotel. King room very very small!!! Location good. The rest if hotel was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Great location but the rooms are filthy.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The good: great location near downtown. The bad: the mattress had a huge lump right in the middle and definitely needs to be replaced. The ugly: stains everywhere (floor, couch) and what looked like blood on the shower curtain! I expect so much more of Marriott properties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick visit but enjoyed it - great location/nice.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
It was a quick visit but the hotel was very easy to find...clean...nice and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We were just passing through in our way to the grand canyon. It was a great place to stay with the whole family.