Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Friendly staff clean rooms comfortable beds Right location to visit the Grand Canyon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but clean

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Located near several dining facilities. Old facilities, everything is clean though. Good hotel for a night when on the road. Oke value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Quality hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Staff at check in was not welcoming nor friendly in the slightest. However, maids were extremely nice. The dryer was not working so I couldn't wash my clothes, which was part of the reason why I stayed at a place with a washer and dryer. Staff wasn't too concerned about it not working and didn't offer any condolences. Rooms were in good condition and the beds were very comfortable! Pool looked very nice as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa fe, new mexico

great deal ~!~

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: great location, good pricing, beautiful room. nice pool.
Cons: sign at the pool says "pool hours 7:30AM to 10:00PM BUT the pool didn't open until 10:00AM everyday.
Location: too many great activities to list. we took a fabulous off-road jeep ride with the "yellow jeep tour". groupon and $42/ each.
easy check in and easy check out. staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most beautiful pool I've ever seen in a hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
My favorite part of this hotel was the pool and hot tub. It is amazing and looks like something you would pay 150$ a night for not 65$. The staff were friendly, quick, and attentive. The room was huge, and they upgraded us to a king for free. The bathroom was clean and also pretty big. Fridge, microwave, and coffee pot in the room were all wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location on way to Grand Canyon

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: helpful staff and amenities
Cons: air conditioning although we discovered late we could have opened the window and let the cool night air in. Perhaps communication that to guests.
Location: Good location and food.
Easy check in, meal in restaurant connected was great. Only there one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night stay.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Only issue was the nose both up stairs and out side.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

it is centrally located

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: nothing special, I would rate it no higher than a 2
Cons: the beds
Location: location is good, close to downtown flag
the beds were not really comfortable, tossed and turned all night, probably WOULD NOT stay their again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice hotel right off interstate. Great pool and hottub for weary travelers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Very nice place

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Spacious room, quiet, comfortable. Can only recommend it