Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most beautiful pool I've ever seen in a hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
My favorite part of this hotel was the pool and hot tub. It is amazing and looks like something you would pay 150$ a night for not 65$. The staff were friendly, quick, and attentive. The room was huge, and they upgraded us to a king for free. The bathroom was clean and also pretty big. Fridge, microwave, and coffee pot in the room were all wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location on way to Grand Canyon

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: helpful staff and amenities
Cons: air conditioning although we discovered late we could have opened the window and let the cool night air in. Perhaps communication that to guests.
Location: Good location and food.
Easy check in, meal in restaurant connected was great. Only there one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night stay.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Only issue was the nose both up stairs and out side.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

it is centrally located

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: nothing special, I would rate it no higher than a 2
Cons: the beds
Location: location is good, close to downtown flag
the beds were not really comfortable, tossed and turned all night, probably WOULD NOT stay their again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice hotel right off interstate. Great pool and hottub for weary travelers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Very nice place

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Spacious room, quiet, comfortable. Can only recommend it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Days hotel gave our double bed room to someone else. So 4 people had to sleep in a king bed. The front desk person had no idea what he was doing. Days also charged my card 3 times. Go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Not That Great

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This hotel was very confusing. The office was one room, the elevators in another, and the path from car to elevator was not the easiest to navigate. The hallways were hot and smelled like old shoes. The room was okay but never got cool enough. The beds were decent but the pillows were awful. Felt like they were the cheapest ones ever. So, fellow travelers, this is an okay place but you might want to go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S- New York

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Decent hotel with free breakfast. Room was clean and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Ann from Hampton, VA

Pleasant Surprise!!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is awesome. We loved the pool area as well as the attached restaurant. We plan to stay here again when in Flagstaff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Dear Ann, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our indoor pool. Your review is appreciated, we are looking forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Amanda Harrison Manager