Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Overall the stay was good but at about 1:00 am the toilet started running and woke me up. No one answered at front desk so I ended up fixing problem myself. No adjustment on my bill because room prepaid. Disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Clean rooms.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Had a nice stay. We are only in room to sleep so having a clean room is important.
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Amanda H, EPC
Dear Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear our accommodations provided you with a comfortable and pleasant night sleep. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Amanda Harrison Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, MA

Great hotel and staff

Posted Aug 16, 2015
This hotel was great. The staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Amanda H, EPC
Dear Heidi, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Days Hotel Flagstaff. We work hard to offer each of our guests the best experience possible and it is always rewarding to hear back from happy guests. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Flagstaff! Sincerely, Amanda Harrison Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Location: Located close to restaraunts and shopping
Very nice staff and I like where it was located. Nice exercise room and pool area. Like the pool is indoor.
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Amanda H, EPC
Dear Valued Guest, I am happy to hear you enjoyed using some of our amenities like our indoor pool and exercise room! I hope the rest of your stay was also enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Flagstaff. Sincerely, Amanda Harrison Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Group trip on way to Powell .Indoor pool hit with kids .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2015 by Amanda H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay! We appreciate our guest feedback. We are also pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, especially the use of our indoor pool and hot tub. We hope your next stay will be even more pleasant than your previous one. Sincerely, Amanda Harrison Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Close to everything!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The staff was very helpful and accommodating! The room was clean and we loved the balcony!! The only complaint I would have is the pillows were a little lumpy but other than that, we enjoyed our stay! Will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Amanda H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, though I will be sure to pass along your feedback about the pillows to our management team. We work hard to offer each of our guests the best experience possible, and it is always rewarding to hear from happy guests. We appreciate your recommendation of Days Hotel Flagstaff and we hope your next stay will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Amanda Harrison Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flagstaff

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Restaurant was great and convenient. Hotel close to everything.
Cons: Room overpriced for the size of room.
Location: Close to many things. Close to interstate.
room was ok. Expecting more for the price. It was close to what we needed to do so that was helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Amanda H, Hotel Management
Dear D, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. We take our guest feedback very seriously and we will be using your review when looking for how we can improve future guest experiences. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future so that we might provide you with an outstanding experience. Sincerely, Amanda Harrison Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We chose to stay here due to the price and proximity to places we wanted to visit. The staff was wonderful. I called for extra towels. They were at our room in less than 5 minutes. The room was comfortable and clean. We will stay here again when we visit next summer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Amanda H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Days Hotel Flagstaff. I am happy to hear our front desk staff was able to make your stay more enjoyable, and that you found our rooms to meet your needs. We appreciate your recommendation of our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again next summer! Sincerely, Amanda Harrison Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Amanda H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Days Hotel Flagstaff. I am happy to hear our front desk staff was able to make your stay more enjoyable, and that you found our rooms to meet your needs. We appreciate your recommendation of our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again next summer! Sincerely, Amanda Harrison Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Very good stay!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: We liked the restaurant attached to the hotel.
Cons: Clean the black mold or mildew in the shower area.
Location: The hotel was next to interstate 40 and many restaurants. Many people were going to the Grand Canyon.
The front desk clerks were great! Very smooth check-in. The room was actually quiet with the AC going as white noise. We didn't hear the trains nearby. We had very good beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Amanda H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review! We work hard to offer each guest the best experience possible, and I am happy to hear we were successful during your recent stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Amanda Harrison Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

clean and convenient

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: From the third floor I wandered for a bit before finding the snack machines - not sure how you could fix that though - snack maps?
Location: Flagstaff is small enough to be close to most anything. We loved the fact that we didn't have to go through downtown to head back to Phoenix!
The hotel is a bit overpriced since there isn't a free breakfast, but the breakfast provided was reasonably priced and exceptionally delicious. Note that you get free coffee in the lobby so consider that before paying for it at the restaurant (as well as coffee in the room). Lounge staff was also great in the evenings - a very relaxed atmosphere and good conversation. There is a quiet side to the hotel facing the residential/mountain area as opposed to the louder, gas station and freeway side, but the a/c helped with that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Amanda H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our $7 breakfast special in the attached restaurant and our 24 hour complimentary coffee. I hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Flagstaff. Sincerely, Amanda Harrison Manager