Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ljt az

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Nice large room king size bed very comfortable! Very nice free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Would not recommend

Posted Jan 29, 2016
I stayed here one night and will not be back. Pros: - the pool and jacuzzi were nice after a long day of riding. Open late so no kids were in it. - room was clean - both ladies at the front desk I dealt with were pleasant Cons: - The beds and pillows were extremely uncomfortable. - The train. My God. The hotel is fairly close to train tracks, and for whatever reason they were blaring the horn all night. I woke up three separate times from the sound. - Breakfast was about as basic as you can get. Eggs and sausage looked like something served at McDonalds (round patties). There was toast and stale mini donuts. - the shower head is so high up that a small person like me could not adjust the setting on it. For a cheap hotel it passes, but if you need something more comfortable look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel muy comodo y practico

Posted Jan 28, 2016
El hotel tiene todo lo necesario para una estancia agradable y practica. A 20 min de las pistas de esquiar, es un buen hotel con habitaciones amplias, un desayuno incluido y alberca y jacuzzi para cuando regresas por la noche. No necesitas mas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy spot in flagstaff

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Hotel was clean, room was nice and big, staff was polite and helpful. The hot breakfast was awesome waffles, oatmeal, eggs etc... This is our new to go to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Staff was courteous. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Kitchen and food was all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
It was nice, I would recommend it to other and I would stay there again. The breakfast should be a little longer. But over all it was a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Good overnight stay

Posted Jan 14, 2016
We (a family of 5) stayed here for one snowy January night. Staying in one room. Despite the cold outside, the kids loved the pool and hot tub, and there were several eating places and a few shops within walking distance. Breakfast was excellent, and the staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel, located close to the sights

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Location: Near to Sedona, Meteor Crater, and Grand Canyon
Good service and room with extra amenities such as fridge, microwave, heated pool & Jacuzzi, and hot options for breakfast. Our Junior Suite fit six nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney Australia

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Good location, plenty of food options nearby, very clean room, helpful staff. Swimming pool and spa great for the whole family. Great breakfast and good value for money. Only drawback is close proximity to busy train line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from College Station, TX

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: The location, the staff, the breakfast, and the fact that I could stay with my dogs
Cons: Rooms could be updated
I stayed here for one night on my 2.5-day journey from TX to NV, and I was travelling with two dogs. The lady at the reception was very friendly and checked me in quickly. I had called ahead to tell them I was travelling with animals, and while I don't believe it is required to let them know, I would recommend it because it sounded like they have certain rooms dedicated as pet rooms. Anyway, the room was clean. It needed a little updating but looked nice overall. The TV worked fine. Also, the hotel is by a neighborhood, so I was able to take the dogs on a short walk (it was pretty cold outside) and explore a little. There are a few restaurants around this hotel, so if you don't want to go too far from the hotel, you don't have to. They have a free breakfast in the morning, which was pretty good. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.