Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petaluma

Much noise.

Posted May 23, 2017
Somewhat small room, with noise all night. Elevator? Rubberized breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Hotel is okay

Posted May 22, 2017
Our favorite amenity in this hotel was the continental breakfast with their wide variety of choices of hot foods, fresh fruit and cereals and danishes. The pool and hot tub were fine with the exception of the high level of chlorine and salt. After a while of sitting in the hot tub our eyes started to burn. The room was fresh and the beds were comfortable. Didn't like the arrangement of the door to the bathroom and the location of the sink. The bathroom door swung open toward the sink making it impossible to be at the sink when someone was coming out of the bathroom. Otherwise, a decent two nights stay, with a Village Inn aross the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Good hotel, one of the better Days Inn that I have stayed at. It was a clean quite hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice Hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: The indoor heated pool and the continental breakfast
Cons: Nothing at this time
Location: The hotel is off Route 66. There are lots of places of eat and shops.
Went to Flagstaff for our daughter's graduation from NAU. We usually stay here and they've never disappointed us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 13, 2017
Hotel convenient to Grand Canyon and other Monuments and Historical sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria IL.

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice hotel, close to shopping and other activities. Was clean, but needed a darkening window covering other than the sheers that didn't block out light. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel, very quiet, comfortable and clean room

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: I liked having an elevator. The rooms were spacious, well appointed, and very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was quiet.
Cons: It was confusing to have so many hotels by the same name in one city.
Location: There was a Village Inn across the street. We ate there and the food and service were excellent.
The location of this hotel is nice because there are restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

We stayed two nights,

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: We liked everything about it, it was clean and comfortable. the Breakfast was good and the staff was great.
Cons: One thing we did not like at all is that the curtains in the room did not close. The shears closed but did not keep out the morning light. Very annoy
Location: There were many things to do, museums, canyons, shopping all kinds of things.
We really liked this hotel, the staff was great, especially the front desk girl she was great and very helpful. The breakfast was really good. The location was great. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Love the free wifii that is always helpful and also the computer to use was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room felt very stuffy

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Room felt very stuffy even with the air conditioner. The beds was very uncomfortable. Bathroom very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

not room i booked

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I booked a 2 room suite, upon arrival ws not notified of change.When we got to the room realized it was incorrect, went to desk and was told by staff thats what i booked , and she turned away from me!