Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good Basic Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Well there's not a lot to write about, but at least I have nothing bad to say. Hotel prices at Flagstaff seem to be rising lately, so I stayed where I could afford. This place is clean and nice enough. Not crazy about the bathroom setup - the toilet and shower are in a small room with door and the sink is out in the main room. Did have a fridge and the tv was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Plain and simple hotel, clean, staff was helpful, breakfast was decent basic help yourself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

very convenient for our stay purpose

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It's a nice hotel with a very pleasant night staff (as we arrived very late at the hotel). We already stayed at this hotel and really enjoy it: it's quiet, with a very nice pool opened late at night, and a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Good place to stay for road trips

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: for me everything was good :)
Location: in the middle to where I needed to go :)
I didn't have any bad experiences like other people have said in their comments. Every one was nice, room clean, comfortable and ready when we where there. I will definitely will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

oh yes!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
nice hotel, a bit out of the city and at least 10min car from good restaurants. However. hotel is clean and staff courteous. wifi works and there is a computer station with printer available. Breakfast is decent and rooms are clean and comfy. Pool is warm, really warm and the jacuzzi is even hotter (too much) but nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Place to sleep

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Room layout was a little rough. Sink wasn't in the bathroom and the bathroom door and room door would hit each other. Sink area was very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vetraz

Conforme a nos attentes

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Conforme au descriptif
Cons: Un petit effort sur le prix
Location: A 1:30 du grand canyon. detour conseille a williams et l'ancienne route 66 : retour dans le passe garanti. Nombreux cerfs le lobg des routes.
Hotel conforme au descriptif, avec des equipements plus que corrects. Peut-etre un peu cher par rapport a nos experiences des jours passes, et sa situations qd meme eloignee des attractions principales de l'arizona
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Terrible breakfast.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
No orange juice, sausage, or bacon at breakfast. Also no muffins, biscuits or bagels. When we arrived, there was a tray of saltine crackers out for guests. Not particularly clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Good place to stay... was a little confused about the room...but it worked for us...plenty of space for 5 people. We thought there were 2 separate rooms9 with queen beds because it was labeled a mini suite....all that means is you got a couch with a pull out bed.( all in one room with two queen beds) otherwise. Clean rooms, close to I 40.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Good and helpful staff, clean rooms and the pool was fun!