Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Good stay with reasonable price

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price for a good night stay
The building and the room were a bit old looking but everything worked very well and no issues at all. Recommended for the price you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Not bad to stay. Room is clean. But if you want some spacious bathroom, then this hotel is not suitable. Just good to stay one night. Not that good for a big family and several nights to stay. only issue is about bathroom. That is too small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
It's was albad the window didn't even shut right and it was on the 1 floor w3ee ....plus the restroom wás tiny
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well Appointed Homey Rooms

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: High level of furnishings, quiet.
Cons: Directions to motel on site.
Location: Near restaurants and other facilities.
Very comfortable and well-furnished large rooms, helpful staff. Hard to locate, so double check directions and maps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Window Rock, AZ

Nice hotel close to route 66

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: the free newspaper
Cons: the parking is really packed and hard to manevur
Location: eat and shop and watch a movie
nice hotel close to Route 66 with plenty of places to shop and eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean hotel in flagstaff.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: indoor swimming pool
It is close to Route 66. Not far from downtown. There is a breakfast room in the hotel. There is an indoor swimming pool where you can swim in the winter. (But, it is difficult to get swimsuits in January at the flagstaff ^^;;.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The rooms were nice, the beds were comfortable. The location is close to shopping and restaurants. My only complaint would be that the room had a stale smoke odor. The bathroom fan wasn't working either. The shower had awesome water pressure and the water temperature got hot like I prefer it. Overall, the place wasn't bad. Their breakfast was pretty good, but I would have liked to see some sort of a breakfast meat. Their eggs were strange, round and spongy. I still ended up going out for breakfast at another location. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I love that they're pet friendly. I would come back and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

easy to reach

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: new
Cons: If you do not mind permanent railroad traffic, it is perfect
Location: easy access to highway and all streets
very nice and clean hotel, rooms are perfect, even a pool is there ( heated )
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Cindy Iniguez, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paradise valley arizona

horrible avoid

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Room had a stench either coming from carpet or heater. Apparently staff keeps the window open to let go of the stench. Had a miserable first night as we had to leave heater on due to stench and cold room not realizing that window was kept open and curtain closed so we can't see it. Heater was noisy and smell worse. Bathroom not clean. Linens not clean either. We opted to leave after 2nd night despite booking 3 nights as we could not deal with the noise or the stench
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast was kind of a joke
Nice clean room. Close to restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Cindy.Iniguez@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. While we do have a large assortment of breakfast items, such as, eggs, sausage, fresh waffles, fruit, toast and yogurt, and steamed oatmeal, we understand sometimes you are looking for more. Please send us a quick message to let us know what we could improve on in our breakfast area. Have a great day!