Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Could do better

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Clean bed. Dated stained furniture torn dirty. Great staff. Loud train at night.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halle

Gutes Hotel fuer eine Durchreise

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Fruehstueck
Location: Im Randgebiet von Flagstaff mit der Route 66 davor
Zimmer war sauber aber nicht besonderes modern. Fruehstuecksauswahl war gut und hatte alles was mann von einem Inn kennt. Leider verlaufen die Zugschienen neben dem Hotel und man hoert die Zuege.
5 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Silver City, NM

Trip to see my baby girls!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The pool and hot tub!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Location was good....near the mall, Route 66, and not even very far from where my granddaughters live!
Hotel was excellent all the way around, once I found it. But I was glad of the location being set off of the main highway....seemed more private and quiet. I will definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Okay for overnight stays

Posted Sep 28, 2015
It was difficult to find, parking was a little remote and not secure. The room was sparsely furnished. We will go to another hotel next time in Flagstaff.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lübeck

Praktisch auf dem Weg zum Grand Canyon gelegen

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Gutes Zimmer und ganz ordentliches Frühstück.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in Flagstaff und ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für Touren zum Grand Canyon.
Wir hatten dieses Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für unsere Reise zum Grand Canyon gewählt, weil wir mit Days Inns gute Erfahrungen gemacht hatten. So auch hier: es gibt eigentlich nichts zu meckern,. Checkin war sehr schnell und problemlos. Das Zimmer entsprach unseren Anforderungen - zwei gute Queen-Betten für drei Erwachsene und ein Kühlschrank. Einen Pool gab es auch, den wir genutzt haben. Ganz ok, allerdings sehr stark gechlortes Wasser. Schließlich gab es am nächsten Morgen ein ganz ordentliches Frühstück.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel close to the train tracks

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Trains ran all night long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, Arizona


Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Very Clean.
Cons: I felt the accommodations were somewhat overpriced. The complementary breakfast could have been better. The Wii fi was very lacking at times.
Location: Very nice Village Inn just across the street.
It was just ok. Hard to locate with my GPS. Not as convenient to my venue as I had thought.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Good location for freeways

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Location, value
Cons: Bedroom blackout
Location: Convenient to freeways
Convenient to freeway junction for our road trip, and a short drive to the better breweries downtown. Found it odd that our second floor window did not have full curtains that would completely close, so suffered street light all night. Close the rail track... Train at least every hour thro night... Room nicely clean and beds comfortable.. Just a bit odd the sink is in the main room, not the bathroom, and no towe rails or space there. Otherwise convenient, friendly and reasonable value for the area.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Had noisy neighbors and the pillows were to stiff
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great Family Value

Posted Sep 8, 2015
My family of 5 arrived about 9:30 pm and discovered the indoor pool stayed open until 11pm. What a treat after hours of driving. The 2 queen and fold out couch provided ample and comfortable sleeping space for us. In the morning, the breakfast was well varied with choices enough to satisfy travelers. The price of the room will entice us back again.