Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Found a few things under the beds (pacifier, trash and pull out mattress could be better was too old and the extra sheets torn on the edges)besides that it was comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raytown, Mo

Good room for families

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room was great for our family of six. The breakfast was very good also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Gute Unterkunft in zentraler Lage. Würde ich wieder buchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Good place to sleep

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It's a good place to sleep with a spacious room and small bathroom. It's not a great location for restaurants, but has convenient freeway access. It's clean and if all you need is a place to sleep between days out hiking and exploring, then it's perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Very disappointed.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
My wife and I chose Days Inn last minute on our way across the country because it was one of the more expensive and higher rated hotels in Flagstaff. We were tired from driving and wanted to just check in and simply relax in a nice, comfortable room. Definitely not the case. After booking on expedia, we arrived to an empty office, where some lady eventually ran in from outside, jumped over the counter in front of us and proceeded with the rudest customer service. She charged us an additional fee because they didn't have any pet friendly rooms left (after letting me book a pet friendly room) without even letting me know that she was doing it. Then proceeded to act offended that I wasn't okay with the additional fee. She was rude and extremely unprofessional. In addition, on our way to our room, we accidentally stopped at the wrong room, inserted our key and it opened to a completely torn up room. The bed was flipped up on end, smelled terribly and was very discouraging for what we might find in our own. Even then, our room didn't feel much different. The carpet was gross, the bath tub clearly dirty and the pillow cases didn't smell clean. We travel through Flagstaff on a trip home at least twice a year. I'll never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from henderson nv

Train horn all night

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Not very much
Cons: N/a
Location: Read my other comment
Was suppose have booked the other Days Inn in Flagstaff. I selected the Wrong location. Train tracks across the street. Starting at 4 am and about every 1/2 hour after a train would pass and intersection . The train would blast its horn as mandatory warning. Found that there were only shear window drapes . No black out drapes to block sun light.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esperienza positiva

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, pulito, camera spaziosa, piscina coperta, buona la colazione.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Looks nothing like photos. Small, dirty, and felt unsafe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was sparce but clean.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Provide a quality chair for reading or watching tv.
Location: Location was ok.
Room ok except could have used a recliner or comfortable chair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was easy access to the highway

Posted Jun 21, 2016
The lady that checked us in couldn't have cared less about myself or child. She was abrupt and not personable. The room was clean and the beds were ok. However we were placed by the stairwell on the second floor and it was very noisy. Probably wouldn't stay there again.