Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean hotel in flagstaff.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: indoor swimming pool
It is close to Route 66. Not far from downtown. There is a breakfast room in the hotel. There is an indoor swimming pool where you can swim in the winter. (But, it is difficult to get swimsuits in January at the flagstaff ^^;;.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The rooms were nice, the beds were comfortable. The location is close to shopping and restaurants. My only complaint would be that the room had a stale smoke odor. The bathroom fan wasn't working either. The shower had awesome water pressure and the water temperature got hot like I prefer it. Overall, the place wasn't bad. Their breakfast was pretty good, but I would have liked to see some sort of a breakfast meat. Their eggs were strange, round and spongy. I still ended up going out for breakfast at another location. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I love that they're pet friendly. I would come back and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

easy to reach

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: new
Cons: If you do not mind permanent railroad traffic, it is perfect
Location: easy access to highway and all streets
very nice and clean hotel, rooms are perfect, even a pool is there ( heated )
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Cindy Iniguez, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paradise valley arizona

horrible avoid

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Room had a stench either coming from carpet or heater. Apparently staff keeps the window open to let go of the stench. Had a miserable first night as we had to leave heater on due to stench and cold room not realizing that window was kept open and curtain closed so we can't see it. Heater was noisy and smell worse. Bathroom not clean. Linens not clean either. We opted to leave after 2nd night despite booking 3 nights as we could not deal with the noise or the stench
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast was kind of a joke
Nice clean room. Close to restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Cindy.Iniguez@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. While we do have a large assortment of breakfast items, such as, eggs, sausage, fresh waffles, fruit, toast and yogurt, and steamed oatmeal, we understand sometimes you are looking for more. Please send us a quick message to let us know what we could improve on in our breakfast area. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , good price🙂

Posted Dec 7, 2016
This inn was nice and clean, we went into the hot tub, very nice, but the had only half the lights on, while it was dark outside, need to turn on light when it gets dark out, it would make the pool more inviting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Cindy.Iniguez@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.. We will make sure that other switch is on in the pool area. Great suggestion! Have a great day and hope to see you again. We will leave the light on for you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What I saw

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Decent hotel a little old and could use a face lift. No fridge or microwave in room but they do have a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Friendly staff, convenient location. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodation for reasonable cost

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great location and great value for orice . Very clean with easy access. Staff friendly and efficient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

TRAIN....

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Too much noise, room door badly damaged, bed hard as a rock.... breakfast ok.