Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Basic hotel room

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Stay over one night. Has the basics. No elevator to second floor, had to haul bags up stairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Cons: EVERYTHING needs updating!
Location: Good location
Bathrooms need some serious work and updating Old fixtures and it felt like you were going to fall through the bottom of the shower
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russ

What didn't go wrong.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
When I got there I ended up slipping on ice, the entire sidewalk was covered for the length of the building as well as the loading/unloading area. I severally hurt llmy leg. Immediately went in and told the receptionist but she showed now empathy and all she did was say sorry. I asked are you going to salt the areas?she said it wasn't her job. Then I went to my room and called customer service, they said they couldn't do anything until I spoke to the manager. The room I was in was next to the buildings water heater and all I heard was high pitched whine for hours. I asked for a different room and that receptionist was happy to help me. She apologized for the inconvenience. All in all a horrible visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Dec 5, 2016
i got a call in the room..someone asking about my credit information..she said she's call from front desk and I went back to front and she said it wasn't her calling.. so I don't who was trying to get my information. got scared for awhile. never had that problem before.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very affordable and has plenty of Resturants

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Theres a lot of food places surrounding the hotel. Also walmart is across the street. The Bad things is. Walls are very thin. You hear Every sound. Restroom door was very sqeecky. Bathtube made noise every step you made. Omg. Free breakfast don't even have eggs or meat. Just coffee, juice, oatmeal, yogurt, fruits and cereal. Anyway, you get what you pay for a cheap hotel to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

☺ Flagstaff is the greatest

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Very nice location comfy and cozy great prices Flagstaff is the best place to stay and live
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent Lakes, United States of America

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Nice clean and comfortable. Standard continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Checking was at 3:00, took bags to room that wasn't ready. Came back at 4:00 and was ready. Room very nice with refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker. Large screen LCD tv with cable. Continental breakfast is included. They offer free wi-go but it only worked part of the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Clean hotel, located in a good area. Decent comfort. It's better than all the other places I've stayed in flagstaff with a similar rating. I recommend this hotel as a clean, quiet, comfortable place to stay and have come back several times while working in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckeye, AZ

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: I loved that this hotel was right around what were had planned to do and near lots of resturants and a harkins movie theatre right up the street.
Cons: The only thing I didn't like was the hard beds and flat pillows.
Location: NAU is right up the street from this hotel so there are a lot of people walking and riding bikes. There's also old town Flagstaff about 5 mins away.
The room I got was a decent room for anyone who is only staying a few days. The beds were a little on the hard side. I would also recommend bringing your own pillow because theirs were flat.