Ratings based on 1,737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Clean hotel, located in a good area. Decent comfort. It's better than all the other places I've stayed in flagstaff with a similar rating. I recommend this hotel as a clean, quiet, comfortable place to stay and have come back several times while working in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckeye, AZ

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: I loved that this hotel was right around what were had planned to do and near lots of resturants and a harkins movie theatre right up the street.
Cons: The only thing I didn't like was the hard beds and flat pillows.
Location: NAU is right up the street from this hotel so there are a lot of people walking and riding bikes. There's also old town Flagstaff about 5 mins away.
The room I got was a decent room for anyone who is only staying a few days. The beds were a little on the hard side. I would also recommend bringing your own pillow because theirs were flat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, United States of America

Convenient to interstates, clean, friendly

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Quiet, convenient to shopping, freeways, clean.
Location: Across the street from a grocery, shopping area, bank, Starbucks, etc. Within blocks of I-40 and I-17.
I arrived at 1 a.m. after a long day. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Rooms were large and clean and walking distance to restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ditzingen

Super Lage zur Route 66

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal mit Tipps zum Essen gehen . Saubere und ruhige Zimmer und für amerikanische Verhältnisse gute Frühstück
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vacaville,Ca

The room and staff were good.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
The internet connection was so POOR I was ready to scream.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Different selection of beds instead of all Kings. Did not like sleeping in a bed with my son!
Location: Was great.
Does not offer anything but king size bed but advertises differently. was in room 123 at end of hall and near steps to second floor and exit. Was very noisy and when I complained the front desk did nothing to help the problem. Actually corrected me about the people making the noise. I said "Asian" and he told me they were not asian but would correct the problem. Nothing done. Front desk was not pleasant at all nor helpful. Will never stay at this Days Inn again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Grand Canyon Simplicity

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This hotel is close enough to the Grand Canyon, downtown Flagstaff, the airport, and a Walmart...what else could a simple adventurer ask for?! No frills...just the basics plus fresh fruit included in free breakfast. Hot showers and clean sheets too. If you just want a decent place to sleep after hiking into and out of the Canyon...this is it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistung passt

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hatten 1 Übernachtung auf der Durchreise zum Grand Canyon. Zimmer sauber. Kleines amerikanisches Frühstück war dabei. Gute Verkehrsanbindung. Preis-Leistung in Ordnung. Würde das Hotel wieder buchen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK, North West

Excellent hotel base for visiting the Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Large room, with a good comfortable bed and pillow. Competitively priced and an all round quality product for those seeking bed and breakfast.
Cons: No lift - so if travelling with heavy bags you might like to ask for a ground floor room.
Location: Ten minutes from Flagstaff airport. Supermarket over the road. Good location for visiting the Grand Canyon. Easy to find and navigate from.
Very comfortable and clean hotel providing a good varied breakfast (waffle maker an unexpected bonus!). Plenty of free parking within easy access of the airport. Local shops accessible over the road and plenty of choice for places to eat within a few minutes of the hotel door.