Ratings based on 1,352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from everywhere

Terrible hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
There were several issues of cleanliness and general upkeep. The problems were fixable but when I told the front desk girl about all of them she just smiled and said "ok" offering no apology or sollution. I will not be staying there again. My biggest regret is that I didn't take pictures.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Kyle, I am very sorry that you were not very pleased with the cleanliness and the manner your concerns were addressed by our staff on duty. Thank you for letting us know, Your review will be reported to our management for corrective measure, I hope we could have the chance to make up for our shortcomings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

清潔なモーテル

Posted Jan 13, 2016
静かで列車の警笛が聞こえるのどかな場所。中庭が広く雪遊びが出来ます。 朝食は広いロビーでゆったりと出来、コーヒーがおいしくですよ。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello K, We thank you for taking the time to share with us your comment following your visit here at our hotel. I am glad that your overall stay was a comfortable experience and you liked the coffee we served. We will work hard to further improve the quality of our offerings moving forward. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel soon. こんにちは、K、 私たちは、私たちと私たちのホテルでここにあなたの訪問以下のコメントを共有するために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私はあなたの全体の滞在が快適な経験だったとあなたは私たちが務めたコーヒーを気に入っていることをうれしく思います。我々はさらに前進し、当社の製品の品質を向上させるために努力します。私たちは、ホテルで再びあなたをすぐに歓迎を楽しみにしています。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dangerous winter stay

Posted Jan 10, 2016
I woke up to snow. It had been forecast. The hotel did not make provisions for this. They did not make sure that the walkways were de-iced or shoveled. After awhile I called to let management know that the stairs were icy and all they did was put out a cone labeled ICE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: clean, friendly staff , and great price!
Very friendly staff! Nice accommodations. Great price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just OK for one night stay

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The room's facility was rather old but the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Price
Our stay here would have been ok if the water in the shower would have stayed a constant temp. We only stayed two nights and because of the issues with the shower me and my family only took one shower. Unfortunatlely, the water temp would switch back and forth between freezing cold and scolding hot. I was literally impossible to get through it. Other than that it was about what you would expect for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Good Hotel to stay for a night. Good parking. Near Interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Not what I expected

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Room key cards had to be rekeyed many times. Room was small and very noisy. Also not the cleanest room I have stayed in. Breakfast was minimal and tables were dirty. Will not stay at that location again. Hotel is not a two star. The site would not allow me to enter my own star rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice close to some places

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Everything is good only will find extra charges before,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Old, rundown hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Not much.
Highlights of our disappointment: lumpy mattress, shower mechanism that sort of worked, maid barging in on us without waiting for us to open the door, old and depressing room, heating controls could not be regulated, giving us super-dry forced air. This Days Inn cost us $90 - way overpriced for a dilapidated hotel.